Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great outfit
 from arkansas,  Aug 2, 2010

Cute cute outfit. My little girl loves horses. I ordered three of these outfits as i was a little leerie of the quality since it was only **$. Boy was I wrong, all three were made great and they were super cute. I would highly recommend the Ann Loren line and we will definitly be buying from it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cowgirl-Theme Birthday Party Outfit
 from Long Island, New York,  Nov 24, 2014

This outfit was darling at my daughter's cowgirl-themed birthday party. I knew it would be. It got a lot of compliments and my daughter looked beautiful in it. She is three years old and the size fit her exactly as it should. This outfit is just too darn cute. We paired it with pink cowgirl boots. It is well made and fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but colors not best
 from Loudoun County VA,  Aug 21, 2014

Product made well but colors not as shown on computer screen. The cactus are greeny gold, not justb brown- and very large print for size of outfit. Pink is very bright on ruffles. Would not call this outfit tasteful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute. Not great quality.
 from Ohio,  Mar 28, 2013

If the theme or matching doll outfit of this product were not available I wouldn't but this product. However, for my horse-loving, doll carrying daughter, it was a big hit. The knit part of the outfit stretches out and fades. The cotton part wrinkles. It seems to run big but the top has a tie in the back. Ann Loren products are cute and less expensive than their American Girl counterparts. I have bought real American Girl clothes and have not been happy with them for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than normal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 4, 2013

Myself and Santa are very satisfied with this cowgirl horse 2 piece set by AnnLoren. The details about the outfit were sufficient on-line to make a informed decision. My daughter loves the comfort/ feel and the unique look. There is not another girl in school with this outfit. And that's what Santa wanted. To make her feel special . Primarily. because she lives in the shadow of her gorgeous older sister. Thank you. Santa and Mrs. D'Orazio

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and durable for a active 6 year old girl
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Biggest Smile
 from Southwest Montana,  Dec 28, 2012

I purchased this dress for my 4 year old daughter. If you could have seen the smile on her face when she opened the package...it was priceless. She loves the dress & the pants & everyone who has seen her wear it comments how much they like it as well as asking me where I found it. Thanks for making my daughter's winter with this cute, fashionable, quality outfit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate in comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am happy with the quality, there are no loose strings or bad seams.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exactly what I was expecting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Material
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 13, 2012

Cute outfit. Wore to a rodeo without the pants - cowgirl boots instead. But, it looks really flimsy. I don't think it will hold up very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really thin material. I'm afraid to wash it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute outfit
 from alpine, tx,  Mar 29, 2012

Top was a little big but overall was very cute! Would recommend this to any little girl with a cowgirl themed birthday party. Got lots of compliments!

  • How accurate was the sizing? ran a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY UNIQUE!
 from DFW,  Jan 11, 2012

My daughter was thrilled with the style, patterns & colors of these outifits! HER FAVORITE KIDS CLOTHING MAKER!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lighter-weight fabric than expected but stlll a good value
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for little cowgirls
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 13, 2011

This is even prettier than the picture. Little cowgirls will love the mix of girly-girlishness and western themes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute.
 from Portland, IN,  Nov 28, 2011

Shirt goes way down past my daugthers knees pants are huge. Would look ok without the pants with tights as a dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for My Grand Babies!
 from Arizona,  Aug 29, 2011

Just PERFECT for matching grand daughter / 18" Madam Alexander dolls!! I will definitely be purchasing more sets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Oct 25, 2010

I bought this outfit to double as a Halloween costume for my toddler. It is very cute and comfortable. She is able to put it on by herself which is great. The sizing runs a little big, so if you're deciding between sizes, order small. The outfit looks cute with or without the pants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice outfit
 from north carolina,  Oct 13, 2010

The out fit was very nice It looks identical to the picture. Dress Just a little to long for a 3 year old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs large
 from CA,  Oct 8, 2010

Cute, good quality- runs VERY big. I bought a 2-3t fits like a 4-5t

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annloren outfit
 from Boondocks, Texas,  Jan 5, 2010

I bought the Cowgirl and Horses for my 4 y.o. granddaughter, who loves to ride her horse. True to size, maybe a little larger for growth. Beautiful outfit, well crafted. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cowgirl dress
 from illinois,  Dec 18, 2009

the material is very thin, the colors are great and the style is very cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo Cute!
 from AL,  Nov 10, 2009

My daughter hasn't wanted to take this outfit off ever since it arrived in the mail! Everywhere we go we have gotten "oh's and ah's". She even won 2nd place at a Harvest Carnival for the cutest outfit even though we didn't know they were having the contest! She wears it with a pink cowgirl hat and a pair of pink cowgirl boots. I really love the fact that the top can be worn alone as a dress and looks great with boots on a warm day. The way this outfit is made (the top is very long) she should be able to wear it 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great outfit
 from IN,  Oct 19, 2009

Cute outfit for you cowgirl/horse lover. I love the added "sass" in this outfit! Very unique and well made. Runs true to size. My daughter is almost 7, however petite so I bought a size 6. Fits great! Looks great with the matching doll outfit! I would buy from this designer again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute!
 Oct 4, 2009

I got two of these outfits for my twins. They are adorable and my girls love them. I think they're made very nicely and, from the other Ann Loren set I already have, I can say that they hold up fairly well with washings. I always do a home-dry-cleaning kit with mine, just to keep them looking extra nice. It's no additional work, and I like that they don't get wet. But gentle cycle and line hanging would work fine too. As for being True To Size....I got my girls, who wear a size 5/6 right now, the 6/6x, and it fit slightly larger than other 6/6x clothing tat we have fits them. Just a tad bigger, not a lot, and nothing that keeps me from putting them in it. And besides...a little bigger now means they'll get to wear them a whole lot longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought