Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
weakest link
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 5, 2010

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these shoes, and so does every other person that sees them. I get compliments on them every time I wear them. One problem........one of the chains was broken when I got the shoes, but that was ok......actually, it looked kinda' cute just dangling down (so I made the other shoe match). But then when I was wearing them for the first time, another chain got detached from the end hook. I sewed it back on (with needle and thread). Because I love these shoes so much, I think I'll reinforce all the chains by sewing them onto the end hooks with that "invisible" thread (like fishing line type). It'll be worth the little bit of extra work to "show off" these gorgeous, sexy, very hip shoe boots!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionista Boots
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 19, 2010

Love, love, love my new boots! I am a size 7.5 but I like to place inserts and wear socks with my boots so purchased an 8 and they fit perfectly. These are pretty comfortable considering the height. I purchased in grey and wore them out the same day I received. These ar e perfect boots for a climate that doesnt get too cold in winter. The chains are a nice detail without looking too over the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chains Heel Boots
 Mar 17, 2016

Like I stated before I loved these boots, they are very sexy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockin Bootie
 Jan 27, 2016

Really cute, not sure how long they will last, but comfortable and cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are nice quality and style
 from Omaha, Ne,  Oct 23, 2012

These boots are nicely made and the color is a nice shade. The added chains make a very interesting addition to the style

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color just what I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is soft and the put is put together nicelhy
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Florida,  Mar 28, 2012

These boots are PERFECT! They were exactly what I've been looking for. Very classy, very stylish and a bit edgy. LOVE LOVE LOVE these boots!!! They do run a bit small though, they're very snug on my feet - they probably would be a better fit if I had gone up a half size. All in all a great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as depicted on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? snug; runs small (probably could've ordered a half size larger)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Patchogue,NY,  Feb 24, 2012

Way higher heel than it appears in photos - quality on these were not so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly made - you could see glue & poor stitching
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome boots
 from florida,  Dec 23, 2011

These are my going out boots and they look spectacular with leggins and jeans. They are super cute and the chain detail gives them a hard look but they are very sexy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good qualiy
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible boots!
 from LA,  Nov 18, 2011

These boots are real head-turners! I love them...extremely comfortable, easy to walk in and sexy as ever. The chains are real, not plastic and I've had no problem with them coming loose. The hidden platform makes me look like I can actually walk in really high heels, when I can't. Wish they were offered in more colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs small
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 9, 2011

size is small, quality is lacking. regret purchase overall except they are cute and will last a season of the occasion use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chains flimsy (won't last)
  • How accurate was the sizing? not well. run's small. normally am 8.5 ordered an 8.5 would have been better with a 9.5
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful boots BUT dissapointed
 from new york,ny,  Mar 4, 2011

I was very excited about these boots because it was purchased for my birthday that is on 3/5.... none the less the packaged was finally received. When opening the item the box was broken and ripped. I couldn't wait to try on the boots but the zipper was hard to maneuver, then the boots was so narrow and tight. I went off of the reviews saying it was so comfortable and true to fit it was nothing of the sort... i am a 9 and i got a 10 instead because it was a heel and wanted to be safe then sorry. But on a positive note I will say that the boot was very sexy and looked exactly like the picture displayed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but high!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 28, 2011

I wore these for the first time this past weekend; I received TONS of compliments on them, they are super cute and grab attention. They were quite a bit higher than I expected them to be; they didn't hurt at first but by the end of the evening my feet were in a lot of pain. I tend not to wear high shoes very often so this was out of the norm for my feet. Overall, if your feet are used to high shoes, these are hot shoes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Boots
 Feb 12, 2011

These boots are very fun... I haven't worn them for a long time yet, but I didn't have any of the problems others reported with broken chains. The boots are not super comfortable, but not too bad either. I'm looking forward to wearing them for a night out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute boots
 from manassas, va,  Jan 20, 2011

I brought these for my daughter who is 18 & she luvs them & thinks they are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One-of-a-kind GORGEOUS!
 from Idaho,  Jan 11, 2011

Simply put---THESE ARE HOT!!!! Bought as a gift for daughter and she loves them. Comfortable, stylish, and not one of her friends has ever seen a pair similar! A huge hit. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Modesto, CA,  Dec 10, 2010

I bought the gray boots. They are really nice! The chains make the boot unique. I got them to wear under my skinny jeans which they look great with! I get allot of compliments on them. I liked them so much that I bought the black ones too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 9, 2010

true to size. comfortable and cute. nice color... sort of a lavendar hint in the gray

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy boots!!
 from CA,  Nov 30, 2010

These boots are so sexy and comfortable. They look fabolous with a short form fitting dress. when ordering them go a half size up. they do not look fake at all. I haven't had any problems with the chains yet, and i hope they stay that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute boots
 from anchorage, alaska,  Nov 4, 2010

They were a gift for my daughter and they fit perfect. she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning....but
 from So Cal, California,  Oct 15, 2010

The written description stated these boots had a 3 .25 inch heel with a 1 inch platform, which in my mind would have made them only a 2 1/4 heel (very wearable and doable). However, when they arrived they measured to be at least 3 5/8th's (almost 4 inches) not includijng the heel tips!. But, they are soooo beautifiul, unique and on trend, that of course I will keep them. To make them more comfortable, I will have to buy a 1 inch gel insert for the ball of the feet tp balance them out and make the ball of my feet more comfortable. Without inserts, I can't see them being that comfortable for long periods of time. Somebody at Overstock needs to be more careful when writing the spec's on stuff we wear. Shipping was pretty fast, like 4 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought