Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Buy!
 from Escalon, CA,  Nov 9, 2013

This coat was perfect, exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 30, 2013

the jacket is nice but the size run a bit big (I bought a zize S)I usually wear a zize S (4) but this one seems a bit puffy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat, fuller than it appears on the model
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 6, 2013

This is a nice coat. I got it for a great price so I definitely will keep it, though it is not exactly what I''m looking for. The wool is soft, it feels like it's a cashmere blend (but it's not). It must run big. In coats, I typically wear between a 10 and 12. The site recommended order one size smaller, so I ordered a Medium. Very glad I did, the Medium fits perfectly through the back and shoulders, but the body/middle of the coat looks and feels a little fuller than what I like. I think it's this fullness that makes it appear to be a more formal coat than what I typically would wear to work. The sleeves are a tad bit short, but nothing that looks off, they're fine. No one would notice, they just feel a little short for me. Great value for the money, so I'll keep this coat, while probably also keeping my eye out for something a little more streamlined in the mean time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black is black. Color appears true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a good quality coat. Smooth and soft; feels like a cashmere blend.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Blend Coat
 from Greenback, TN,  Mar 24, 2013

The delivery time was quick, the packaging of the coat was excellent. Overall a great coat at a fabulous price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this coat is great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a small, it is labeled S/M. It fit great and I still have room for a sweater underneath.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase. Coat is exaxtly as shown
 from st louis, mo,  Mar 22, 2013

This is a great coat at a great price. I absolutely love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coat is great!!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 8, 2013

I love this coat!! Great fit and great price. I would recommend to all my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Jericho VT,  Mar 5, 2013

I am very pleased with this coat. It is comfortable, warm, and looks great with pants or skirts. The price was unbelievable as I had purchased another on sale for over $100 elsewhere but returned it because the fit and material were not nearly as nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great coat,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, comfortable fabric, not too heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing prince
 from NY,  Mar 1, 2013

I have to say this coat looks so much better on than it does in this picture. I bought this coat for myself, but my 20 year old daughter saw it and has been wearing it ever since. The price is so low and it is much warmer than other wool coats I have purchased. I should have bought two!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves this coat!
 from Michigan,  Feb 24, 2013

I bought this coat as an extra coat, something to wear when I wanted to look a little more dressy. This coat exceeded my expectations. It is very nice looking and I get compliments on it every time I wear it. It is warm, but not heavy like my other coats (two of them are down). This coat is definitely my favorite and worth what I paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a match to the color on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than I expected. Very warm coat, the wind does not blow through it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate, a great fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very nice short coat.
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Feb 23, 2013

This coat fitted perfectly and was exactly what I was looking for. It's stylish and great quality, the wool has a soft hand, and the seams are perfect. I've worn this coat and I like how it looks Delivery was fast and price was right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a bit large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne Klein Women's Inset Waist Wool Blend Coat
 from North Dakota,  Feb 21, 2013

Love my coat! I had to exchange for a small after initially ordering a medium. Overstock was great to work with when I called to exchange and gave me the same discount and free return shipping. Overstock will continue to be one of my main go-to retailers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Warm - does not feel heavy while wearing it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty true to size, maybe a little bit. I usually run a medium or small in coats. In this I was a small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coat
 from ny,  Feb 19, 2013

This coat is a great fit on the body. It's fitted on top and flares a bit when it passes the waist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic coat:)
 from Dubai,  Feb 19, 2013

My husband also love it:) just waiting to wear it actually.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and cozy
 from FORT PAYNE, ALABAMA,  Feb 19, 2013

perfect coat to stay warm and cozy. great value and I am extremely happy with it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat!!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 15, 2013

I love this coat. Its not only very pretty, but its also flattering. It goes with everything, is a great length. The coat also seems to be very well made, and its not incredibly heavy duty, but heavy duty enough. I bought a size big enough to wear a sweater underneath (a medium, which is pretty "typical" for me and its still roomy enough for layers underneath, but not TOO big at al), as I mostly want this coat for really cold weather to wear to work. And its perfect for that, but I find myself wearing it every day! I would definitely recommend this coat, great deal, especially considering the quality! Would buy again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was completely accurate with what was online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat is well made, durable, heavy duty, well fitting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat for the price - so I've been told!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 14, 2013

Bought the coat as a present. Haven't heard any complains, therefore I assume they must be ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 from NY,  Feb 12, 2013

This is a truly gorgeous coat and fits perfectly. Great Price too makes it perfect to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesom
 from Mississippi,  Feb 12, 2013

I love, love, love this item. If I needed two of them, i would have purchased another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy, content & satisfied
 from NYC,  Feb 10, 2013

When I ordered the coat, I thought that perhaps it was too good to believe, if one is going to judge quallity by the price, boy was I wrong! I am very happy with this coat, its warmth level, lenght, everything. I scored10 points with this purchase.thanks for selling quality items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, the best wool coat I've ever purchased!
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was perfect, not tight or ample, just right at least for my taste.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Wool-Blend Coat
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 6, 2013

I bought the GRAY Anne Klein inset waist wool coat last year. It became my favorite coat, so I bought the BLACK coat in the same size and style this year. The fit is great. I have trouble finding a coat that fits because I am "pear-shaped". Most coats are too big in the shoulders if they fit elsewhere. I love this coat and always get complements on the style. I continue to get compliments every time I wear these two coats. The quality of the material is great and is typical of all of the Anne Klein clothing line. I can recommend this coat without reservation because of its quality and fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat is a great fit, well made, and chic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect for me. I wear sizes 4-6 and the size small is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought