Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Coat
 from Lake Oconee, GA,  Jan 3, 2011

I purchased this coat for a Christmas present for my daughter. She is in her late 20's and 5'8". It fit beautifully. The fabric is soft and has nice detail in the backside with buttons for decoration only. She was quite surprised and so was I that I could purchase a coat online , have it fit and be a designer label at such a great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from California,  Dec 30, 2010

Great coat. Excellent quality. Fits true to size. Would highly recommend it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Klein Waist Coat
 from Chicago, 50 yo female,  Dec 30, 2010

Very good product. After trying on several large and XL coats at ***** and none of the fit properly, i decided i would have to go with a big name brand. having had success with Anne Klein before, I am very pleased to report this coat is a good choice for me.the XL fits perfect, even over layers, and does not look like a box. the length is perfect for keeping drafts out, and it is slimming. I would buy this coat again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COAT
 from ROSEVILLE, CA,  Dec 27, 2010

I BOUGHT IT FOR MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAW AND SHE LOVED IT AND WEARS IT EVERYTIME SHE GOES OUT. SHE LOOKS SO NICE AND WARM. IT FITS HER LIKE A GLOVE AND SHE LOOKS SO PRETTY IN IT, THE QUALITY IS WONDERFUL, SO SOFT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2010

Coat fits perfect. I wore it on a very cold day here in NYC and it was perfect for the weather. I loved the way it fits. perfect to size. a very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from smalltown, ga,  Dec 17, 2010

same jacket *** at *****. **** shipping and all.. and she loves it... wears it every day. thanks guys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 Dec 9, 2010

I think this is a great coat and am very happy with my purchase. I usually wear a medium however after reading the reviews, I ordered a large. I'm glad I did because if it was a medium, I would not have room to wear sweaters. The large coat fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann Klein coat
 from Kentucky,  Dec 8, 2010

I love the coat. It fits perfectly, I can wear a jacket or sweater under it. It is very warn. I would really recommend it. Fast shipping too. It has become my favorite winter coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and stylish
 from colorado,  Nov 30, 2010

I am very pleased with this coat. It is very warm, and I live in a cold clime, but it is not so heavy that I cannot also wear a blazer or sweater underneath. Order your normal size--it is roomy enough to go over reasonably thick garments. It has a great double-breasted look that I love. The only prob? It attracts every speck of lint and cat hair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Dallas TX,  Nov 27, 2010

I love this coat. I received it as a gift and I couldn't be happier. True to size, warm for Texas winters, and looks cute too. A must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice coat
 from Nothern Wi.,  Nov 26, 2010

very nice coat. warm .....nice length. It does run a little small..it fits but very tailored.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V Good for regular sized people
 from Melbourne Australia,  Nov 26, 2010

The coat is well made from lovely fabric. I am tall and slim so unfortunately the sleeves are too short and the waist is too high. I bought a medium and it is still very roomy around the waist but perfect across the shoulders. I am 5 feet 11 and weigh 155pounds. If I was shorter the fit would have been better. In summary for someone up to 5 feet 9 and perhaps a little plumper the coat would be perfect. I will need to have the sleeves let down to wear it. Shame because it is a beautiful style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This jacket fits wonderfully and is very warm and chic. I wear it constantly and love the look and feel of it. I strongly recommend this jacket to anyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit is off
 from Midwest,  Nov 18, 2010

Well, I am 5'3" 120 pounds. This coat in a size S was way too roomy and not fitted enough through the waist. It was about 2 inches above my knee and made me look much larger than I am. Also, it has shoulder pads which to me is not the look of the photo. It looks more like an '80s power coat to me. I'm under 30 and this coat was too mature looking for me. I think if it were cut for a petite frame and much much smaller I would have liked it. On the plus side it was lined very nicely and the wool was nice quality. Just not what I was looking for unfortunately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but a poor fit
 from NY, NY,  Nov 18, 2010

I ordered this coat in medium. My measurements are 39 bust, 31 waist, and 42 hips. It's a beautiful coat and it's exactly what I was looking for, but I was extremely disappointed with the fit. When I raised my arms out to the sides, the sleeves only reached the middle of my forearms. It was tighter across the bust (I *do* have a bigger bust), but the rest of the coat was very roomy - it's not very form fitting as it is pictured. Besides the fit, the coat is very well made. The fabric is very soft and the coat is warm. It has shoulder pads, by the way! They're a little thick and if I had kept the coat I would have had a tailor remove the pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coat
 from Shavertown, PA,  Nov 11, 2010

I'd been looking for awhile for a thigh-length, black coat. This generally fit the bill. The coat itself was well made, had a little room to breathe for sweaters/scarves, is warm, and it looks polished on. My only 'complaints' are that 1.) it goes more to my knees (I'm 5'0", which makes this understandable); and 2.) it doesn't quite have the same narrow waist as pictured (I'm usually a sz. 4/small, so maybe I should have went with an XS - but I think that would have been dicey as I do wear a lot of sweaters; I also could move the buttons in the back, although I'm not quite sure how to do that with a lining). Between the hassle of shipping it back, the affordable price, and its general good looks, I decided to keep it. Thus, not being the "perfect coat", it's a four stars for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Incredible Find
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 9, 2010

I am 5'5, measurements of 34 bust, 26 waist, and 35 hips. I ordered this lovely coat in a small. It was very close to fitting my frame perfectly. The sleeves come past my wrist bones and the bottom of the coat stops about 4 inches from my the top of my knees. I did take it to the tailor for more of a custom fit in the waist. The coat is heavy, yet not overly so. The wool is smooth and not in the least scratchy. I found this coat on the Anne Klein website for $280 the day I ordered it from Overstock. It is truly an incredible find! I cannot express how much I love this coat and am looking forward to wearing it! This was my first purchase from Overstock and certainly will not be my last. I have recommended Overstock to my friends and colleauges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This coat far exceeded my expectations. The quality of the wool and craftmanship is incredible. It should have cost way more than I paid for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wool Blend Coat
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 27, 2010

Cute, comfortable and afforable. I used this coat to my trip to NY and most say that I received a lot of great compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Michigan,  Sep 24, 2010

I ordered this coat in charcoal in a size small. I am a petite 5'3" and Anne Klein coats always fit me in size small. This is my fourth Anne Klein coat this past year (2nd on Overstock). The sleeves are a perfect length for me! Normally, coat sleeves are way too long. The color, style and fit are just great. I am very pleased with this purchase. This coat will wear well dressed up or in jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought