Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very High Quality
 from portland,oregon,  Jan 24, 2013

Very well made, and I am very happy with the coat for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice heavy wool coat.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat, very cozy and soft, fashionable
 from Bronx, New York,  Jan 24, 2013

I was just browzing around, when I happen to see this Annie Klein Women's Wool Coat, and I fell in love. I bought it on line It was shipped one day earlier, when I received it I went head over heels, it was exact colour, Charcoal, I ordered Medium and it just fit right, I am 5ft 1ins. and this coat was just right for me Looooooooooooove it!!!! This is my second coat from Overstock.Com. Keep up the good work Overstock my hats off to you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exact as seen in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, good quality of wool
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fitting Coat
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 24, 2013

This was a beautiful fitting coat. It does run a little large. It was well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Coat
 from Indiana,  Jan 23, 2013

I love this coat. It gorgeous, fits just right and looks very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect the coat looked as good in real life as it did on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This coat is gorgeous
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AK Women's Wool Blend Coat
 from NY,NY,  Jan 21, 2013

Sleeves are short, but that's always a problem for me. Wish they would lengthen the sleeves for us taller women. It's easier to take them up than to tailor them down... The quality of how the sleeves were sewn leaves a bit to be desired as well, the lining seems to bunch and not line up with the fabric very well. But I bought it with a discount coupon and it certainly meets my needs so overall I'm happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine for an average, lightweight everyday winter coat. Not for extreme cold weather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Surprisingly good - I wear an XL which usually tends to run small in some brands like AK, but not this time!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jan 17, 2013

I love this coat! It' great quality and the charcoal is a beautiful darker color not silvery. I always buy black so this will be a nice change but still a darker color that goes with everything, jeans, suits etc. I am 5'9 and it hits right above the top of my knee, I'm usually a size 6 but got the 8 for my shoulders, and glad I did. It fits shoulders perfect. It isn't a form fitting coat lay's a bit looser but it's perfect for layering under. Price is amazing you can't go wrong purchasing this coat it's great quality! Super fast shipping, my first time ordering on Overstock and delighted to have received it so quickly and packaged very well! Happy!!:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very nice! Soft wool blend not itcy. Lightweight, yet warm!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I choose a size 8 and it seems true to size. It isn't a form fitting coat in the wasteline but it does give you a shape and perfect if you have a suit or layers under.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy coat
 from Grand Blanc, MI,  Jan 11, 2013

Classic styling...dbl breast, nice buttons, half belt in back...I am a size 12 w/broard shoulder, plent of room to wear a sweater or blazer underneath...knee length, quite dressy..great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true rich black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great wool blend
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect coat, just as advertised
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

Love this coat. It fits well and looks good. Made really well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this coat!
 from Lancaster, New York,  Jan 1, 2013

I love this coat. It fits perfect and looks great with any outfit. Def recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Coat
 from Vermont,  Dec 31, 2012

I bought this coat for my wife at Christmas. She absolutely loves it. It is of very nice quality and it looks fantastic on her. The price was way less than what I had expected to pay for a coat like this. This was my first purchase from Overstock and I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coat!
 from Northern Michigan,  Dec 29, 2012

very well made and good quality, just a little larger than I expected for a medium

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice material and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? maybe just a little larger than I was expecting for a medium. Bought it for my daughter who weighs 150 lbs and it was a little too large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just received my coat
 from Missouri,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought this coat to wear to the office. I'm 5'8" 135 lbs and purchased a medium. I don't like my coats to fit to snug when wearing a suit, and this coat fits perfectly. Highly recommend this coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is exactly as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful coat!
 from NY,  Dec 20, 2012

I love this coat! It is not scratchy, has generous spacing in the hips, and is a nice length. I can wear it with a dress but not have to contend with extra weight and bulk, as in the case of the longer dress coat I first ordered. It looks high quality with nice accents at the waist tabs and double breasted front. The low cost was the icing on the cake!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely tailored with just the right fit!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the fit... great quality
 from Miami,  Nov 8, 2011

LOVE IT! I did a lot of searching online for the right coat, and this was it for me! Love it, great style and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for size 4
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat
 from Bloomington, IL,  Apr 20, 2011

I am very happy with this coat. It wasn't as fitted in the waist as I thought it would be, but that worked well with bulky winter sweaters. I thought the sleeve length was great, and it fit well across my bust (I have a large chest). Very happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat
 from Oakland, CA,  Feb 23, 2011

Well-made, warm, nice charcoal color, slimming, and not too heavy. Not usually a fan of the double-breasted (too much material in the front for CA weather) but this one's not too bad. It's a very "nice" coat - nice for going out, not so much for heading to the park.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was looking for
 from kingston, NY,  Feb 23, 2011

The fabric and fit of this coat were quite nice. It runs true to size, and is very soft and flattering. I did not , however like the over-sized shoulder pads. I don't mind small shoulder pads for stability and shape retention but these are molded and quite large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat
 from Germantown, MD,  Jan 31, 2011

Nice but not for me. Runs very large. Returning it, ordered something else that was more stylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat!
 from CT,  Jan 12, 2011

I bought this coat for my daughter and she loves it! It's lightweight but warm and easy to wear. It looks great on her too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Blend Coat
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2011

This charcoal, wool blend coat arrived promptly. It fits beautifully, true to size. It has quality stitching, and is well made and sewn. I strongly recommend this coat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links