Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves this coat!
 from Michigan,  Feb 24, 2013

I bought this coat as an extra coat, something to wear when I wanted to look a little more dressy. This coat exceeded my expectations. It is very nice looking and I get compliments on it every time I wear it. It is warm, but not heavy like my other coats (two of them are down). This coat is definitely my favorite and worth what I paid for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a match to the color on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than I expected. Very warm coat, the wind does not blow through it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate, a great fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very nice short coat.
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Feb 23, 2013

This coat fitted perfectly and was exactly what I was looking for. It's stylish and great quality, the wool has a soft hand, and the seams are perfect. I've worn this coat and I like how it looks Delivery was fast and price was right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a bit large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne Klein Women's Inset Waist Wool Blend Coat
 from North Dakota,  Feb 21, 2013

Love my coat! I had to exchange for a small after initially ordering a medium. Overstock was great to work with when I called to exchange and gave me the same discount and free return shipping. Overstock will continue to be one of my main go-to retailers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Warm - does not feel heavy while wearing it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty true to size, maybe a little bit. I usually run a medium or small in coats. In this I was a small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coat
 from ny,  Feb 19, 2013

This coat is a great fit on the body. It's fitted on top and flares a bit when it passes the waist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic coat:)
 from Dubai,  Feb 19, 2013

My husband also love it:) just waiting to wear it actually.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and cozy
 from FORT PAYNE, ALABAMA,  Feb 19, 2013

perfect coat to stay warm and cozy. great value and I am extremely happy with it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat!!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 15, 2013

I love this coat. Its not only very pretty, but its also flattering. It goes with everything, is a great length. The coat also seems to be very well made, and its not incredibly heavy duty, but heavy duty enough. I bought a size big enough to wear a sweater underneath (a medium, which is pretty "typical" for me and its still roomy enough for layers underneath, but not TOO big at al), as I mostly want this coat for really cold weather to wear to work. And its perfect for that, but I find myself wearing it every day! I would definitely recommend this coat, great deal, especially considering the quality! Would buy again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was completely accurate with what was online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat is well made, durable, heavy duty, well fitting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat for the price - so I've been told!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 14, 2013

Bought the coat as a present. Haven't heard any complains, therefore I assume they must be ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 from NY,  Feb 12, 2013

This is a truly gorgeous coat and fits perfectly. Great Price too makes it perfect to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesom
 from Mississippi,  Feb 12, 2013

I love, love, love this item. If I needed two of them, i would have purchased another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy, content & satisfied
 from NYC,  Feb 10, 2013

When I ordered the coat, I thought that perhaps it was too good to believe, if one is going to judge quallity by the price, boy was I wrong! I am very happy with this coat, its warmth level, lenght, everything. I scored10 points with this purchase.thanks for selling quality items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, the best wool coat I've ever purchased!
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was perfect, not tight or ample, just right at least for my taste.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Wool-Blend Coat
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 6, 2013

I bought the GRAY Anne Klein inset waist wool coat last year. It became my favorite coat, so I bought the BLACK coat in the same size and style this year. The fit is great. I have trouble finding a coat that fits because I am "pear-shaped". Most coats are too big in the shoulders if they fit elsewhere. I love this coat and always get complements on the style. I continue to get compliments every time I wear these two coats. The quality of the material is great and is typical of all of the Anne Klein clothing line. I can recommend this coat without reservation because of its quality and fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat is a great fit, well made, and chic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect for me. I wear sizes 4-6 and the size small is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sheet is excellent
 from New York, NY,  Feb 5, 2013

This sheet has a great quality. Unfortunately, I ordered too big size and i had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dream coat
 from IA,  Feb 4, 2013

I was looking for a coat that length for a while . And then I found this coat on Overtock ,I was really impressed by the quality described and by the reviews it had. I ordered and as usual it arrived well before expected. It is true to size and the quality is really superb. I do recommend girls and women to check it out I am looking forward to what next I will order from Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice classic coat!
 from Sacramento,  Feb 2, 2013

The material feels good, truly a classic style for work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Southwestern Illinois,  Feb 2, 2013

Good value, creates waist, weight of wool blend material good with nice finish, fit is good for driving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good fit, creates nice waist, good mobility for driving, good fabric wieght and tailored nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit and size were accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shapeless but Warm
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Jan 31, 2013

The cut and style are not as impressive as the quality of the fabric. I was looking for an overcoat for warmth so I was not overly disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent in materials but average on style
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat
 from South Carolina,  Jan 29, 2013

Excellent product. Can't get a name brand high-quality coat like this in a department store for such a wonderful price! Fast delivery also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this coat the color, length and style are j
 from I live in Iowa,  Jan 26, 2013

I have recommended this to several people and I would purchase another style and color of an Anne Klein coat

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect coat
 from las vegas,  Jan 25, 2013

love this coat! great buy! this is a beautiful coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality... especially for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a bit large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought