Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This sheet is excellent
 from New York, NY,  Feb 5, 2013

This sheet has a great quality. Unfortunately, I ordered too big size and i had to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dream coat
 from IA,  Feb 4, 2013

I was looking for a coat that length for a while . And then I found this coat on Overtock ,I was really impressed by the quality described and by the reviews it had. I ordered and as usual it arrived well before expected. It is true to size and the quality is really superb. I do recommend girls and women to check it out I am looking forward to what next I will order from Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice classic coat!
 from Sacramento,  Feb 2, 2013

The material feels good, truly a classic style for work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Southwestern Illinois,  Feb 2, 2013

Good value, creates waist, weight of wool blend material good with nice finish, fit is good for driving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good fit, creates nice waist, good mobility for driving, good fabric wieght and tailored nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit and size were accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shapeless but Warm
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Jan 31, 2013

The cut and style are not as impressive as the quality of the fabric. I was looking for an overcoat for warmth so I was not overly disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent in materials but average on style
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric content is not as advertised.
 from Tennessee,  Jan 30, 2013

The coat is only 55% wool, not 80%, as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat
 from South Carolina,  Jan 29, 2013

Excellent product. Can't get a name brand high-quality coat like this in a department store for such a wonderful price! Fast delivery also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this coat the color, length and style are j
 from I live in Iowa,  Jan 26, 2013

I have recommended this to several people and I would purchase another style and color of an Anne Klein coat

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect coat
 from las vegas,  Jan 25, 2013

love this coat! great buy! this is a beautiful coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality... especially for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a bit large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very High Quality
 from portland,oregon,  Jan 24, 2013

Very well made, and I am very happy with the coat for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice heavy wool coat.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat, very cozy and soft, fashionable
 from Bronx, New York,  Jan 24, 2013

I was just browzing around, when I happen to see this Annie Klein Women's Wool Coat, and I fell in love. I bought it on line It was shipped one day earlier, when I received it I went head over heels, it was exact colour, Charcoal, I ordered Medium and it just fit right, I am 5ft 1ins. and this coat was just right for me Looooooooooooove it!!!! This is my second coat from Overstock.Com. Keep up the good work Overstock my hats off to you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exact as seen in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, good quality of wool
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fitting Coat
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 24, 2013

This was a beautiful fitting coat. It does run a little large. It was well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Coat
 from Indiana,  Jan 23, 2013

I love this coat. It gorgeous, fits just right and looks very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect the coat looked as good in real life as it did on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This coat is gorgeous
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AK Women's Wool Blend Coat
 from NY,NY,  Jan 21, 2013

Sleeves are short, but that's always a problem for me. Wish they would lengthen the sleeves for us taller women. It's easier to take them up than to tailor them down... The quality of how the sleeves were sewn leaves a bit to be desired as well, the lining seems to bunch and not line up with the fabric very well. But I bought it with a discount coupon and it certainly meets my needs so overall I'm happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine for an average, lightweight everyday winter coat. Not for extreme cold weather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Surprisingly good - I wear an XL which usually tends to run small in some brands like AK, but not this time!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jan 17, 2013

I love this coat! It' great quality and the charcoal is a beautiful darker color not silvery. I always buy black so this will be a nice change but still a darker color that goes with everything, jeans, suits etc. I am 5'9 and it hits right above the top of my knee, I'm usually a size 6 but got the 8 for my shoulders, and glad I did. It fits shoulders perfect. It isn't a form fitting coat lay's a bit looser but it's perfect for layering under. Price is amazing you can't go wrong purchasing this coat it's great quality! Super fast shipping, my first time ordering on Overstock and delighted to have received it so quickly and packaged very well! Happy!!:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very nice! Soft wool blend not itcy. Lightweight, yet warm!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I choose a size 8 and it seems true to size. It isn't a form fitting coat in the wasteline but it does give you a shape and perfect if you have a suit or layers under.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a nice quality wool--lining rather stiff
 from Hopewell, PA,  Jan 14, 2013

i was dissappointed in this item. i had tried a similar in a retail store, and it was much better quality than this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not all wool
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jan 11, 2013

this coat, although nice, is only 55% wool, not 80%

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than most small coats
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

this is a very nice classic coat. I feel the size runs a little large. I ordered a SM but still feel the run with a cashmere sweater. It gives the classic professional look, will be a good fit to wear to work in winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy coat
 from Grand Blanc, MI,  Jan 11, 2013

Classic styling...dbl breast, nice buttons, half belt in back...I am a size 12 w/broard shoulder, plent of room to wear a sweater or blazer underneath...knee length, quite dressy..great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true rich black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great wool blend
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect coat, just as advertised
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2013

Love this coat. It fits well and looks good. Made really well.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top