Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disapointed
 from NJ,  Mar 16, 2012

I purchased this coat based on positive reviews. But cut of this coat is very unflattering. Very bulky in shoulders with shoulder pads and excess fabric under arms .Fabric looks cheap. Unfortunately, I am returning this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accutate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
your basic rain jacket material "coat"
 from Leawood, KS,  Feb 23, 2012

This is not a "coat"! It is more of a rain jacket or windbreaker material. Belt fits awkward. Disappointed in this since it is Anne Klein and not as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed with the quality, based on the description on this site
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing....slightly ran big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light jacket for the price.
 from South Texas,  Jan 18, 2012

I love this jacket. It's a longer, dressier version of a wind jacket. The belt is useless but without a belt the jacket becomes a swing-coat style. I'd call this one olive green. It has big pockets which I am going to button closed for style and will probably sew the belt on at the back to gather it a bit at the waist because it runs a little big. Other than that I think it was a great buy at $$$ something.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorates
 from Brooklyn,  Apr 17, 2012

good wind breaker and spring and fall jacket. I like the hood. inside lining but nothing inbetween so not for the winter. I the quality is good. Would have prefered the belt as a tie type and not buckled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly larger than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for my nieces Birtday.
 from Gainesville, NY,  Jan 6, 2012

The coat fit my niece perfectly and looked great. It was a perfect Birthday gift!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality as expected from Anne Klein
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belt way too long!
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2011

This is nice and light weight. Price was excellent. Only problem is the belt - it is way too long! Cannot figure out to wrap it around so I can buckle it. Other than that I would have give the coat 5 stars. I wear a size 8 and the Small is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for warmth
 from Atlanta,  Nov 11, 2011

The belt is a pain in the rear but it's definitely needed to give the jacket shape. The hood is not fitted well either. If you stand still with the hood on and the belt buckled it's gorgeous. If you are walking in downtown ATL in the fall the belt needs to be tied and scarf in use to keep the hood up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great if you need a very light jacket.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little too big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very attractive
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 9, 2011

This jacket does not look as stylish as it appears on the website. I agree with most of the reviews with regard to sizing...it runs pretty large. I got the small and I think an XS might have fit better but too much hassle to return. Also the feel of the jacket is strange, feels slippery and no real shape, just hangs on the body. Also the end of the sleeve looks like someone tried to iron out a new crease and the belt is far too long. Would not recommend but since I got it for $$$, will keep it I guess.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Off...runs large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it looks like on the model
 from Orange, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

I think the sizing is off on this coat - the small is huge! I am returning it and ordered a different coat at o.co. The styling of the coat is also too masculine for my taste.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - nice lining.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was off - I was swimming in the small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coat VERY Generous Cut
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 8, 2011

Overall a nice coat. I am not too thrilled with the belt as it is VERY long. I could definitely have purchased a size smaller in this coat, but I kept it because I will wear it with sweaters underneath in the late fall. Otherwise the coat is well made. I like a coat with a hood because it is convenient if you happen to get stuck in the rain or for a windy day.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Could definitely size DOWN on this item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome, hip jacket
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 27, 2011

Great, unique jacket. Perfect for fall weather and rainy Nor Cal winters and springs. Trendy without making too much a statement, which I like. The hood is great for rainy days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal love the jacket
 from New York NY,  Oct 26, 2011

the jacket is very soft and fashionable,love the hood, the material is feelslike silk, I am very happy with the purchase the price was unbelivable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? for me it runs big, however I am petite should have purchased xs but with the belt it works
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight, watch sizing
 from Oak Hills, CA,  Oct 22, 2011

I would consider the sizing on this jacket to be approx. one too large.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight, excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing inaccurate. I always wear at least an XL and this XL was too large for me!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hbgail
 from California,  Oct 17, 2011

Nicely lined with an inner pocket. Feels nice. Lightweight. Big pockets. Did not like the fit of the belt. Will either not use the belt or modify it to tie.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect coat
 from wash.,  Oct 14, 2011

love this coat- it,s hard to find a good, classic coat that can be worn for years. the fabric is yummy, not at all stiff but still with good body. love the pockets , and there's even an inside pocket that i wasn't expecting. the cut is roomy- if you are on the fence about your size, i would recommend sizing down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought