Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coat was perfect!
 from Singapore,  Mar 17, 2013

I thought it might be a bit small but the coat fitted perfectly. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ver close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter Coat
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Feb 16, 2013

I am sending the long winter coat back because I did not like the style as it is actually brought in at the waist much like a princess style and I wanted a coat that hung straight. I am 5'6" 124# and it still made my hips look big. Also, I didn't like the large lapels; I thought it was a dated look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurately shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quaility was consistent with price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann Klein Long Wool Coat
 from Texas,  Feb 1, 2013

I loved this coat. It is very warm and the length was perfect. I am only 5'3" tall and weigh 147. The 12 fit fine. It was not too long or too big. It really is a nice coat and very warm. I think it runs a little small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very pleased with product
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 10 or a small 12. The 12 fix fine. It was a small 12
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A.Klein wool coat
 from Belton, Mo,  Jan 30, 2013

I really like the coat. I ordered a size 10 and it fits me good. I have room to layer if if needed. I also like the length of coat; it was exactly what I was looking for. I wish it had a hood but if is really cold I will wear a hoodie under it. Overall, I can't complain.....the price was 52 and some change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully soft!
 from Vacaville, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

I love this coat! It is quite long, however. I'm considering shortening it...but then again, it's very classy this long. Beautifully soft from the cashmere added to the wool. Quite warm, but not too warm for California. Don't think it would do the trick in a really cold climate. I love it. Very classy looking!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful. Not too heavy, but very warm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the coat was a great fit
 from columbs,oh,  Jan 24, 2013

I was very please with the fit of the coat i was able to wear it right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very warm nice fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fit perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Coat
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 21, 2013

Buy the next size up if you don't mind additional room in the shoulder and arm areas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it appeared on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality of the fabric and the buttons. This coat is well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This coat is long enough to cover your legs and the sleeves are long enough to cover your wrists. The fit in the chest area is a bit snug if you have full boobs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne Klein Wool Coat - Excellent
 from Rowlet, TX,  Jan 18, 2013

Great value, timely received. The coat is exactly what was shown and is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looks, Great Fit
 from Long Beach, NY,  Jan 4, 2013

After reading some reviews, I decided on a size 4 for my wife who is 5'3" and average build. She wanted a long winter wool coat. It fit beautifully in the shoulders and will allow her to layer up while still retaining a shapely appearance. When I told her the price after I ordered it for her (I can't keep a secret) she was very skeptical. She loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits like a glove.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised in all respects
 from oneida ny,  Dec 31, 2012

product was just as shown..color perfect..shipping was ahead of schedule ...packaged well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coat!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Dec 19, 2012

I am very pleased. Fast delivery. Nice packed. I love the color, the fit,perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, I am very happy. Perfect fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality material, Great price, unflattering fit
 from rural Colorado,  Dec 5, 2012

The product is as described and pictured. The picture looks like the coat is too big for the model, and I was hoping it was the photo, but it is the coat. I bought a size 12 and the coat fits at the bust & shoulders but is wide at the waste and not an attractive cut. The fabric is great. I paid $** and see that it is now $**. I am going to keep the coat because I hate return shipping and it will work with a long scarf & if I do not button it. It is an OK coat for the price - I was just hoping for a more tailored look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought Charcol, and the color is slightly darker than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Materials and seams are good quality. It is fully lined.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit is generous through the waist and not flattering - similar to the picture. Shoulders & sleeves fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought