Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice and warm
 from USA,  Oct 15, 2013

Great jacket, great price; exactly what I was looking for. Overstock comes through again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value for this Jacket
 from Marlboro, NJ,  Oct 3, 2013

I brought this jacket couple years ago. I still have it. Love the style and kept me warm and the price was great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible zipper placement
 from Minneapolis,  May 17, 2013

This is my 2nd Anne Klein winter jacket. I have loved both of them except for after a few weeks the zippers eventually start to chew up the inside lining and getting stuck on it. I had this jacket for only a couple of weeks before this started happening and now the lining is ripped and ruined. I will need to purchase a new jacket for next season as this one can not be zipped up/down without me getting stuck in it. Definitely won't be purchasing Anne Klein jackets EVER!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality except for zipper
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price is why I bought it
 from Lincoln, NE,  May 5, 2013

This coat was a great buy for the sale price I got it at so will put up with the few imperfections. Hood is way too small; can barely get it around my small head. The smallness detracts from the overall looks. Don't like all the bling i.e. big gold zippers everywhere. Would not be so bad if they were silver and smaller. Coat is very warm but a little bulky and heavy. Nice long sleeve length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy with this jacket
 from NY, NY,  Apr 18, 2013

i returned this jacket as the size was off and the quality was not as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality wasnt as i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne Klein Women's Black Faux-fur Jacket
 from San Francisco,  Mar 30, 2013

This was on sale and only have size XS & M left. I wear size S. but sometime XS will fit too depend on the brand. I took a chance & it fit prefect. I'm glad I purchased. The jacket was nice & very warm. Only one thing. The hood didn't come out only the faux -Fur which you can zip out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Jacket
 from State College, PA,  Mar 12, 2013

I got black jacket and it is the same color thats depicted in the picture. It's a very warm jacket especially on those windy days. Sometimes the jacket zipper gets stuck, but it hasn't broken yet. Fur is removable which is good if you don't want all that fur in your face. Overall a very good warm jacket.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality! Keeps me really warm especially when it's windy
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usually wear a size small and I got a medium which fits well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Faux-fur Jacket well made and warm
 from Lawrenceburg, Indiana,  Mar 7, 2013

I am very pleased with the jacket. I had shopped around in stores and had not seen what I was looking for. When I found this at OverStock I was thrilled. A little worried at first about size because the jacket is fitted but it fits beautifully. Have gotten many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, true to size,very warm
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne Klein Jacket
 from New Jersy,  Mar 6, 2013

Very nice jacket. It is flattering. The faux fur on the hood can be zippered off which is a nice feature. The jacket does run small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? RUNS SMALL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight but very warm
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 5, 2013

The only thing I would change is not make the hood so deep. When I have it pulled up, the front of it comes down so far on my face I can barely see.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect and there are inserts inside to tighten at waist a bit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coat!
 from Maryland,  Mar 2, 2013

This coat was perfect. I'm 5'3 and around 105 pounds and the XS fit perfectly. It's also very warm and the hood does a good job of keeping wind at bay.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great coat!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 1, 2013

This is a great coat! Perefect for cold winter weather. It meets all of my requirements as it has a hood that is detachable (and the fur on the hood can be taken off as well), it is fitted so you don't look like a marshmellow, it's lined, has zipper pockets, and it hits above the knee. Best part of all is the low price. By the way, I am 5'2 and 125lbs - this coat fits just right. I can even wear layers underneath it comfortably. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find!
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 1, 2013

I was skeptical, but this is an adorable coat at an amazing price. It's incredibly warm and stylish. I love the zippers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nikkisan
 from ny,  Feb 27, 2013

i must recommend this one to everyone i know. the sie is perfect just as the measurement say. this is the second anna klein coat this is just perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was black alright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was just great could not believe it at the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nicely made. Very warm.
 from Hamden ct,  Feb 25, 2013

Since receiving the coat I've worn it almost everyday. Good when walking the dogs or on a very cold day going to work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best coat
 from santa rosa, CA,  Feb 12, 2013

It is my best coat, The design is modern and shape the body beaultifully. The hood is big and really gives protection. I didn't have problem with the fur because that's what I was looking for, but if you don't like it , just remove it from the hood! The size was more on the bigger side, if your measures don't quite fall either in one size or another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? my size was betwen small and meddium, I bought small and fitted perfectly, so I would say It runs a little on the bigger size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Jacket
 from Reno NV,  Feb 9, 2013

I love this warm jacket! Terrific value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Jacket
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Jan 31, 2013

The only problem I see with this jacket is the large size, while fine for me, it might not fit a larger adult. I like the hood on the jacket especially on very cold, windy days. It zips up and there is no other option such as snaps etc., if you prefer not to use a zipper. But the zipper has worked well for me . I'm glad that I purchased the jacket!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color being black matched the photo on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a large size and being 5' 3",120 lbs. this jacket just fits me. It's warm enough that I don't need a heavy sweater under it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 26, 2013

Very nice jacket - very warm! I love that it is slightly fitted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mislabeled?
 from Ypsilanti, MI,  Jan 26, 2013

I ordered this coat at the same time as I ordered another, buth the same size. The other one was a perfect fit, but this one was at least two sizes smaller rthan indicated. I di8dn't check for quality. I sent it back the same dasy it arrived.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked fine, matched the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't check this, because it didn't fit at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Two sizes smaller than its label claimed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top