Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glad I got 3 sizes
 from NJ,  Oct 21, 2012

I wear a size 8 but the XLG was the right size, the MED and LG were too constricting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 from North Carolina,  Dec 21, 2012

I was so disappointed I order these items for Christmas, they no not run true to size, the small would fit a child. the band on the wase did not give.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not true to size runs about 2 sizes too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run Small
 from Tacoma, Wa,  Dec 4, 2012

I ordered an extra large... what I got is a medium marked as a xl. :o/

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The grey is lighter than it looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair but you get what you pay for I guess
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size up
 from NY,  Dec 11, 2012

sizing is poor u need to get a larger size to fit properly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good to fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? jpoor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lol or lounge set
 from St Louis Missouri,  Feb 17, 2014

I bought this floor set for my daughter who is almost 6 feet tall they sent me a very small size it was poor quality and should be pitched

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The suit fits very well and I am happy.
 from Warren,MIchigan,  Dec 23, 2013

The only problem I have is that I wish it was in a short or petite size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it has a good feel to it
 from ST. James City Fla,  Dec 3, 2013

enjoy shopping with overstock thank you and will continue to shop overstock .com

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned it
 from Long Island NY,  Aug 13, 2013

Felt like some kind of cardboard. Very disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awful quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too short
 from chicago,  Jul 19, 2013

Way too short for a 5'11' frame. I gave it as a gift to my friend, She liked the softens of the material.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lounge set
 from New Jersey,  May 16, 2013

returned this item, was to tight when I put it on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? not correct I ordered a large and it was still to small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Southern California,  Apr 5, 2013

I purchased 3 of these, purple,grey and brown. Lovely colors. After reading the other reviews I ordered xl. I am 135 lbs, 5ft 7in. I wear a 6 in most things. But yes the xl fits fine, but I also have a lg and fits as well, just a little tighter, but not too tight. The grey one is the lg and the garment is lighter in weight than the others which will be nice for spring, maybe even summer here by the beach. Great quality for this price. I love these to slip into at home, but feel ok to run out to do an errand as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is off. Runs very small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XL RUNS LIKE A SM.
 from COLO.,  Feb 10, 2013

PRETTY, SOFT AND NICE OUTFIT BUT RUNS EXTREMELY SMALL- NOT TRUE TO SIZE- GLAD I GOT THE XL ( IM 5'5 AND ABOUT A SIZE 6.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HAVENT WASHED YET
  • How accurate was the sizing? HORRIBLE!!! DONT BUY ANYTHING SMALLER THAN THE XL IF YOUR A 5-8- THESE RUN LIKE A X SM. WOMANS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small!
 from Ukraine!!!,  Feb 5, 2013

According to reviews, I realized that suit smaller than the standard size. I wear S and ordered M. But was very small! For small woman. And my height 5 "10 heavily short. By color, I was pleased by the quality - about money. But I do not recommend, because the size can not guess right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compliance.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small, even if you take one size bigger than usual - still small!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing is way off
 from Plano, Illinois,  Jan 23, 2013

If you want to purchase, go up 2 sizes. I purchased as a Xmas gift and shocked to find out an XL would've been what I should have purchased for this M girl.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Clackamas, OR,  Jan 17, 2013

Very soft and comfortable!! Would get similar ones in a larger size and different color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is smaller than my actual size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne Fashion Lyssa Loo Velour Lounge Wear Set
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 12, 2013

The product quality was excellent, but the sizing was so far off, it made it a very poor fit and inconsistent with what was expected. It was terribly disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality hardware and tailoring
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was way off -- too small!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real comfy
 from NJ,  Jan 12, 2013

Just a real comfortable lounge set that is still dressy enough if you need to run out with out having to change.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift, but too small
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 4, 2013

All the reviews I read said that the sizes ran small. Wife is between size 4-6 and got her an XL, and what do you know, it was too small. Luckily Overstock has good customer service so we returned it and got a size bigger. We'll see if XXL is good. Wife doesn't like to be considered XXL, but for comfort she can sacrifice :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok..but small and thin
 from Cupertino, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

it runs small, especially the top seems even smaller than Junior sizing. I was afraid how it would be after washing/drying..well, at least it did not get smaller than before, so still I can wear it, but I would not recommend this to my friends just in case ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got gray one, it seems pretty much same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it runs small, especially top, and the material is thin..still ok for the price but I would not recommend this to my friends ;)
  • How accurate was the sizing? it seems much smaller than even Jr sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lilac
 from New york,  Jan 3, 2013

Great product for the price paid, velour is nice and rich feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thickness of velour
  • How accurate was the sizing? Reviews help with sizing, got xl person wear large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top