Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from NJ,  Nov 11, 2011

Having this type of pants in your wardrobe is a necessity, you can dress up, dress down, and take on vacation because of the "no wrinkles". I love Overstock and usually do well, but this pair of pants was a miss. It ran big, fit slouchy at the crotch, and was too long. I think it should be described and pictured as a lounge pants. On the good side it was a good, comfy material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but not great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pants
 from MA,  May 15, 2012

Nice Pants but the sizing is off. I am a 10-12 but more on the 12 side (big bottom). I ordered the large because that is what is suggested. They were swimming on me! So I had to send them back! I should have ordered Medium.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Below Average...
 from Indy,  Sep 4, 2012

I found these pants to run small. The material was not very nice. It actually was uncomfortable to wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran small...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight pants
 from Michigan,  Aug 22, 2012

These are great pants if you are looking for something that is light weight. They fit well and are flattering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very lightweight
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black thin pants
 from Tennessee,  Jul 21, 2012

Due to the size, I wish I could return, they are non-returnable however.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pants are thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? sized a little small IMO
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slacks
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Jun 12, 2012

These pants are so comfortable and flowing. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for traveling
 from Tennessee,  Jan 31, 2012

I bought these for traveling and they were great--no wrinkles. Sizing was good. They dried quick when in the rain. A great travel pant. Feels good too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good feel, good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jersy Pants
 from Fultondale, AL,  Jan 5, 2012

I love these pants. Wore them several times during the holidays! Only problem is they are jersy so they are not very warm!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What can you say about black?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the feeling of the fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pants are terrific!
 from Groton, CT,  Dec 25, 2011

These are a great pair of basic black pants to wear with dressy tops. I especially like the elastic waist at holiday time when one tends to eat more than usual at parties and gatherings. The package arrived sooner than I expected (another plus) and the pants were packaged beautifully so there was no wrinkling. I could wear them right out of the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they're black...as promised on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, better than I expected for such a low price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was just right. The pants are a bit long but I expected that.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice light weight pants
 from Between Boston Ma and Nashua NH,  Nov 16, 2011

Pants have an elastic waist. I am only 5" so I will need to shorten them. I am looking forward to wearing them during the holidays I will wear pantyhose since it is cold here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice dark black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pants look very rich, I had expected a heavier Jersey material. The Material is more like a very nice weight polyester spandex.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pants
 from sante fe,  Oct 31, 2011

These are slinky, drapey pants which i find very comfortable. The small size fit me good, and i am a size 5/6 in jeans. They hang a bit. Loose material type pants.They do not fit snug against the body.Unless you get a size too small for you. They are very comfy, and if you like a loose, drapey, slinky type of pant-these are the ones for you. I wish they were lined though.They are not real thick in material. But still glad i got em.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock.com
 from NYC,  Dec 15, 2011

great service! I will definitely use them again soon

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goof
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought