Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Served Their Purpose Well
 from fort lauderdale, fl,  Apr 28, 2012

Bought for a cruise to mix and match a few nights with dress tops. Pants were flowy and comfortable for dinner and afterwards. Laid nicely. I think they could be a little bit longer. I am 5'7" and when I wear heels the pants felt a little short. Looked cute with patent leather ballerina flats. Easy to pack and does not take up much room. Nice purchase for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as stated. Nice black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was so-so. But at this price point, did not expect alot.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing good. I am a 12-14 and the large fit comfortably.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Feb 3, 2013

Purchased to wear in Vegas to show and dinner. Arrived on a hanger covered in a plastic bag like it has been hung up. No wrinkles. Very happy with the way they shipped. Very light weight and will travel well! Excited to try them out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size L
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from NH,  Oct 3, 2012

These are beautiful and very comfortable. Bought for a wedding and got lots of compliments

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 18, 2012

These are so cute! Comfortable, flowy and pretty - one of my favorites for feeling well-dressed. Pairs perfectly with a summer sleeveless top. Best with dry-cleaning, but could get by with a line dry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black, true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are so nice! One of my favs for feeling well-dressed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to be hemmed a little, otherwise accurate fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AnnaLee + Hope Women's Wide Leg Pants
 from Bristol, TN,  Jun 17, 2013

I love these pants. They make me look so slim. I have already worn these pants several times and I love them more and more everytime I wear them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and Elegance
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 11, 2013

I really love these pants. They're as comfortable as sweat pants but they're elegant enough to wear to a wedding. You can dress them up or down depending on your mood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I nice jet black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm a size 10-12. The large size fits me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and silky
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 4, 2013

Will certainly get a lot of wear out of these. They drape beautifully, are extremely comfortable, and can be dressed up or down with the appropriate top. I'm 5'7' 135 lbs and the medium fit perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pallazo Pants
 from Los Angeles,  May 15, 2013

I love these pants. They are comfortable and dressy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Does not seem cheaply made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links