Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice top
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Jan 31, 2013

As I stated, it is thin, but I wear a camisole under it and it works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit thin for this style.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great top!
 from Northern VA,  Oct 3, 2012

This is a cute top...can be dressed up or casual. Receive many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great go to top
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Sep 27, 2012

his top fits very well and flatters the not so perfect figure. I really am pleased with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered black and it has not faded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well porportioned
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it you won't regret it
 from Central Fl,  Sep 11, 2012

I love, love, love this top. Fit is good and it looks great.I wear a medium or large, I bought a medium and it is perfect. The band at the bottom covers a lot. You can adjust it to cover your belly and mushroom bulge. I bought one in white and one in blue and I'm going to order the brown. It can be dressed up or down and looks chic..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful top
 from Southern CA,  Aug 16, 2012

I love this top, the fit was great and the color is beautiful. I would highly recommend this tp to any woman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very good, I usually wear a small and wasn't sure how the sizing would be but went for the small size and it fits perfectly. the small size was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Orange County, Ca.,  May 27, 2012

This top is true to size, Looks just like the picture, had ordered 1 other similar price not this quality and much smaller mot true XL. It is so difficult to know everyone sizing, but this one was a winner also package very nice on Hanger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice top!
 from Kingwood, TX,  May 14, 2012

I really like this top and the way it fits around the stomach area. It really does a great job of hiding any little imperfections :) looks great with skinny jeans and heels, but it can be dressed up or down!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The sapphire blue is spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flattering
 from NY,  Apr 24, 2012

Flattering in the tummy area. Nice blue color that seems brighter in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goes well with all pants, Dress pants and jeans
 from Whiting, NJ,  Apr 12, 2012

Simple but really nice and comfortable. Looks good on. definatly eye catching

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wears well, and washes great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought