Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Anna Women's Fabric Shaft boots
 from Utah,  Oct 25, 2013

Great boots for the money. Cute. Comfy. Practical. Love them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective zipper
 from Seattle, Washington,  Oct 23, 2013

The are really lovely boots and fit perfectly size 8.5 I am highly disappointed the pair i received had a defective zipper right out of the box. Does anyone even take a quick look over before sending? I doubt it. Ofcourse i wanted a replacement pair and notified right away, but they were sold out in my size. I was to wear them on my birthday this weekend and now have to figure something else out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BOOTS
 from York, Pennsylvania,  Apr 8, 2014

This was one of the best buys I have ever made on Overstock. I absolutely LOVE these boots. I wear them as much as possible with pants and skirts too. I think they are great and I love the fact that they have the flatter heel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fit
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Feb 25, 2014

These boots feel very good on and are made well. I like the fact that the zipper goes all the way down to the sole which makes them easier to get on. The only disappointment is that the "leather" look part on the grey boots is more of a taupe and not a grey that matches the shaft. However, I have already received a compliment the first time I wore these boots so I can't complain too much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe not as striking as the picture
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Nov 24, 2013

The shoe is not as striking as it appears in the picture. I got it in light brown and it simply looks cheaply made. I have not worn them even once, just contemplating selling them or something...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from NY,  Nov 19, 2013

The top of the boot flairs out and the shoe part is narrow. Didn't like the look.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna Women's NB200-49 Fabric Shaft Knee High Boots
 from Clintontownship, MI,  Nov 18, 2013

I really liked this boot and would definitely recommend it to others. It is a very comfortable boot that you can wear either a everyday look or casual and maybe with dress attire. I also like the difference in the look and the brown color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked for me
 from Cincinnati Ohio,  Oct 28, 2013

Bought the boots for an outdoor wedding. Had been looking for boots without heels for awhile, was surprised how hard and how expensive the boots were when I did find them. Was happy to find these and excited that they looked as nice as they did. They were perfect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This boot is advertised as having a 13-inch circumference shaft, which is why I ordered them. They actually have a 14-inch circumference and are very wrinkled because they do not fit properly.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite boots =D
 from Waterloo, IA,  Oct 1, 2013

These boots are adorable and so different than all the other riding boots you see out there! I purchased them to wear in our engagement pictures and they were perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boot!
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 14, 2013

These shoes are so perfect...I was afraid they would be too small on my calves when I tucked my jeans in but they fit great. I love the cloth, instead of leather (or faux leather, whatever it may be) it feels like great quality and super stylish!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top