Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but irregular fit in pants
 from Tampa FL,  May 30, 2014

Beautiful set but fit of pants is way off from true to size. The top is fine but pants are cut way too small. Had to remove elastic on waist, add fabric then attach elastic so daughter could fit in them. She is not a big girl. They were about 3 sizes smaller on top. We've had this set in a different size and loved it so we reordered but these were very irregular.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the cutest!
 from NC,  May 21, 2013

Very cute outfit for little girls! Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This outfit is adorable and "sassy" indeed! It is a great summer outfit and sooooooooooo fun!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little set for Summer!
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 25, 2012

Perfect little set for my little girl and her AG Doll! Highly Recommended. I didn't have any problem with sizing on my girl. She is 6 yrs old and wore the Size 6 just perfectly (no room for growth next year). Order one size up if you want it to last. Length of CAPRI was perfect and top too. Made for "thinner" girls I believe. My daughter is really, really skinny so she fit them perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like oajamas
 from Northern CA,  Dec 31, 2011

I got this for my granddaughter and it looks like pajamas instead of an outfit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed to be made okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral and Dots Capri Outfit
 from Colorado,  Jul 19, 2011

Very cute outfit for any little girl with a lot of personality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think it's accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable outfit!
 from Savannah, GA,  May 31, 2011

I love this outfit on my daughter. She has worn it plenty of times, and people think it cost more than what I actually paid for it. I recommend this outfit to anyone with a little girl. It is girly, and precious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outfit fits perfect and is beautiful
 from Killeen,  May 20, 2011

The outfit was georgous. It really looked great on my daugter and it fit her just right.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Awesome
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Syracuse, UT,  May 11, 2011

I love all of Ann's creations for both my daughter and her American Girl Doll. It is a great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 31, 2011

This outfit is so cute. I was disappointed in how thin the material is. Not sure how it is going to hold up through washes, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outfit
 from texas,  Mar 30, 2011

Excellent product, would recomend to everybody. Very fast shipping also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Marietta, MS,  Feb 13, 2011

The Ann Loren outfits are of excellent quality. This is the second time I have ordered several of them. They wash and wear wonderfully well, much better than some of the more expensive outfits I have bought. I will order Ann Loren outfits for my granddaughter again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not worth the price
 from Eastern WA,  Jul 14, 2010

This outfit is cute on my daughter but looks to much like pajamas. The fabric feels like it is made from a sheet, very disappointed in the quality or lack of quallity for the price. I couldn't imagine paying more for it...glad I didn't.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from st. louis, mo,  Mar 31, 2010

really cute outfit, my granddaughter loves it esp because it's mainly pink......washes well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from Wilmette, IL,  Mar 4, 2010

Adorable outfit! I bought it for my 7-yr-old daughter's b-day and she loves it! Fits true to size and the colors are very vibrant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Indiana,  May 1, 2009

Very sweet outfit for a little girl and mine loves to wear it - seems very soft and comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, Colorful, Creation
 from Aurora IL.,  Apr 11, 2009

I bought this for my neice as a Easter gift. The colors are so vivid. I'm sure she love it. Very cute set. I would recommend this for any little girl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top