Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great outfit at great price
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Mar 13, 2013

Love this outfit and love the price! My daughter feels like a little model wearing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boutique quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 3, 2012

I've purchased several AnnLoren outfits in the past from Overstock and we've always been happy with them. They are unique, vibrant colors, and quality made. They are hand wash. Would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Lampasas, Texas,  Dec 9, 2011

Bought this a while back but it is still like new. It is cute on and wears really nicely. Easy movement for my daughter and washes easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big but the straps are adjustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i thought
 from Sikeston,Mo,  Nov 12, 2011

Thought this was very cute on line....was very disappointed in the weight of the fabric the quality of the fabric & the sizing was off!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? somewhat close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was not the greatest of quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs very small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from az,  Nov 9, 2011

The outfit is really cute! However, the colors faded very quickly and the threads came loose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it faded really quickly and some of the threads came loose
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Apr 3, 2010

this outfit is so cute...looked adorable on my 2yr old...only problem is when I washed it (hand was cycle separately) the colors ran and stained the outfit...did anyone else have this problem?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
humm
 Mar 10, 2010

I oreded my little girl this one and the one in pink. She seems to like them very well... she is tiny .. I ordered a size 4/5 but they sent a 2 and I cant belive how well it fits... Looks great on her Very cute outfit for summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A cute little capri outfix, very eye-catching. My daughter had alot of people asking where she bought it at. This designer does great work, have bought from the same designer before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from Murrieta, Ca,  May 21, 2009

This outfit is so cute! The only problem I had with it was that it didn't wash well. I had some fading and wrinkles. I bought this one in two different colors and this brown set did hold up to washing better than the pink one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable "Hip" toddler set
 from Overland Park, KS,  Apr 27, 2009

I purchased this outfit for my grandaughter who is approximately 16 months old. My daughter (who is very picky) loved it and put it on her the next day. I happen to see her that day and it looked precious - the fit was good the colors were great and the design unigue. I would actually consider buying another similar item. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this outfit for my Grand daughters on their 3rd and 5th birthday. It is wonderful. The colors are bright and show just like the picture on line. They loved the ruffles and so did their Mother. The only thing I would recommend is when ordering from the Ann Loren line, order a size larger than your child would normally wear. I have ordered several items from this line and learned quickly that the next size up fits much better. My Grand daughters are of normal height and weight. With that said I would definitely recommend this product and will certainly order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Outfit
 from Tupelo, MS,  Mar 11, 2009

I bought this outfit for my little girls 7th Birthday. It was adorable. I would highly recommend this outfit. Washes very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My friend had her daughters in the most adorable outfits and when I asked, she said they were Ann Loren. I wasn't familiar with the brand, but now I am and love these clothes. Modern, sassy and smart -- and comfortable. This is for summer for my daughter, so I can't speak to fitting true to size (I'll find out), but these clothes really are awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought