Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Pensacola, Fl.,  Sep 6, 2012

My daughter picked this dress out and she loves it. She has worn it twice already and we have only had it a week. The color on the site looks pink and brown but its actually pink and green. Its alot prettier in hand than on the site. The heart in the middle has sparkly stones on it which you couldnt see on the site either. Overall I am happy with my purchase and so is my daughter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Nj,  Mar 2, 2013

I love this dress. It washes well, was a great price, and is super cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a cute dress
 from Long Island, new york,  Jan 7, 2013

I originally chose this dress as a floating dress when there's nothing else to wear and now my daughter wants to wear it all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is prettier in person than on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the dress is well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? The dress was a perfect fit for my daughter
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great price
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 11, 2012

This turned out to be a nicer quality item than I expected, and my expectations were high. The colors are exact, the sizing is perfect, and the fabric is substantial. It is much prettier than the photo. I gave it as a gift, and the recipient's mother, who knows high-end children's clothes, was genuinely thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stitching secure, substantial fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Grandaughter
 from Decatur, Ms,  Nov 29, 2012

I sent this to my grandaughter and she called to tell me how thrilled she was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish!!
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Oct 6, 2012

very nice dress, good quality coton, bright colors - my daughter loves this desss!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks more green in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!!
 from Claremore, Oklahoma,  Dec 26, 2011

My 10-year old loves it. It looks like very good material and sewing. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girls love them
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 21, 2011

I purchased these for two nieces who love to dress alike, one 4 and the other 7. The items look exactly like the photo, cotton is not flimsy, and they fit nicely. The girls loved them and they look very festive when dressed in them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good 100% cotton
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Westchester, NY,  Aug 26, 2009

Super cute dress. Terrific value, soft fabric and true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Price! Sweet Look! Great Value.
 from La La Land, Cali,  Apr 4, 2009

This little dress would easily sell for $80+ in any childrens' boutique. Don't pass this up. Your little pink wearing, hippie princess will LOVE it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tie Dye Dress
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2009

I loved the outfit I got from Overstock. The quality is great and so far they have all washed well. The outfits are adorable! I highly recommend them to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top