Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Dec 20, 2014

My niece looked very cute and unique. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Grams ,,, Pouty Granddaughter
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jul 30, 2013

WEll, I loved it and I live in the USA and sent it to my one year old granddaughter living in Canada to wear on the 4th. It was a little small making the pants short and pretty silly looking. I'm sure the right fit (order big) would have turned her smile around but she looked adorable. It was well made - - - just runs a bit small!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Oak Harbor Wa,  Apr 30, 2013

I bought this for my granddaughter and I am hoping she will be able to wear it on the 4th of July. I think it will be so cute on her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice and bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric was a little thinner than I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure havent tried it on yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these for Kindergarteners for dance class. Love the color and sizing was accurate. Needed some exchanges and transactions went smoothly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer here!!!
 from nj,  Mar 12, 2013

super duper happy!!!!!!! I had been watching this outfit on several other sights waiting for the price to come down a bit... I accidentally found it on here for almost $** cheaper than the (other) cheapest sight. needless to say, I am thrilled . I love the ANN LOREN line and look for deals on her clothes... I will absolutely come back to this sight when the next one catches my eye!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same as all ann loren clothing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Mississippi,  May 30, 2012

I was very disappointed in the outfit. The fabric is very thin, almost see through, on the top and the pants. It's going to be hard to find something to wear under it to keep from seeing right through it. And it just looks cheaply made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin fabric....looks very cheap!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

my review sums it up by saying, that i would love the outfit at a less price....so at the high cost...and the cheaper material,,I just like it for my baby girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patriot Set
 from Washington State,  Apr 15, 2012

This will be sent to Germany for my grand-daughter (who's daddy is stationed there) to wear on July 4th, can't wait to see pics as I KNOW she'll look adorable. USA, USA, USA!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!!!
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 23, 2012

I LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this... but ended up returning it because it will be to hot on July 4th to wear this outfit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann Loren girl's patriotic 4th of July shirt/pants
 from Smyrna, Tennessee,  Sep 20, 2011

The outfit was adorable but smaller than expected and not as well made as Ann Loren's line of clothing is usually made. With both things being said, I would recommend buying the outfit. My daughter wore it for the 4th and received several comments about how cute the outfit was and where we purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was much better than the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was not made as well as I expected it to be made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was smaller than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect 4th of july outfit
 from Florida,  May 24, 2011

It is just the cutest outfit for the 4th! I can't wait for my daughter to wear it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Harrellsville, NC,  May 17, 2011

Item very pretty. Shipped fast. Very Cute! Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!!
 from New Jersey,  May 11, 2010

This outfit looks as cute on as it does in the picture!! The top is very lightweight which will be perfect for the 4th of July!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought