Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AnnLoren lady bug 2 piece capri outfit
 from Florida,  Jul 31, 2012

Love this outfit! The materials is soft and fits perfect to the sizing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute and fits well
 from vancouver, BC,  Jul 16, 2011

I originally bought the infants version for my niece who wore it a lot and now my own daughter is wearing it. It is holding up well to washing and looks really cute on her. As for the button hole issue another reviewer is complaining about, it is a elastic loop for the button, not a standard button hole.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight but well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIssing
 from South Carolina,  Jul 7, 2011

I normally love Ann Loren clothes and buy them frequently for my daughter, but this outfit was a let down. The outfit was okay, it has pieces of string all over it, but I washed it and that wasn't a problem. Then I went to put it on my daughter and found that the only button didn't have a matching button hole. Even though the outfit wasn't boutique expensive, you still expect to have a hole for the button.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The outfit was okay, it has pieces of string all over it, but I washed it and that wasn't a problem. Then I went to put it on my daughter and found that the only button didn't have a matching button hole.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughters favorite outfit
 from jacksonville, FL,  May 24, 2011

My daughter wants to wear it all the time. I have to hide it to get it washed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? 100%
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't love the quality
 from New Jersey,  Apr 5, 2011

The pattern and colors of this outfit were adorable and similar to what you would find in a high end children's boutique. The fabric however, was not nearly as good. It was a cheap t-shirt typeof material that you could telln would shrink easily. Thw worst part is that with tags on and still in its original bag, the color is already bleeding.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Did the product fit true to size? A bit narrow
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute as a bug!
 from East TX,  Mar 23, 2011

This is really a cute outfit. I am saving it for a gift so I hope it fits right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute as a Bug!
 from Valdosta, GA,  Jul 12, 2010

I got this for my 7 yr old daughter, and she loves it! I'm a big fan of the Ann Loren children's line, and this one is no exception. Nice comfortable fabric which allows for lots of movement with the rambunctious wee ones (smile). Cute design, great price, and even more adorable on. Sure to receive lots of compliments on this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Outfit
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 21, 2010

We recently threw our 2 yr old a Ladybug themed birthday party and ordered this outfit for her to wear. I was very concerned over quality and sizing but took the risk based on previous comments. SO GLAD I DID. She receieved so many compliments and absolutly looked precious in this. GREAT quality, true to size, overall perfect! I would buy AnnLoren anytime!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 from Enterprise, Al,  Apr 5, 2010

Every year I purchase a 2 piece ladybug outfit for my daughter who is now 6. She loves this one because the top is more like a shirt than a dress, and she still feels and looks girly. I love the ruffles and the attention to detail in this simple yet boutique looking set. I am not disappointed! She is in a 6/6X, but I stepped up to a 7/8 in this one and it fits her well. The shirt is a little longer than usual but it looks like a tunic so it is still a great outfit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 from SC,  Mar 12, 2010

I can hardly wait for Spring to get here for my daughter to wear this outfit. She is all about comfort, and of course mom wants her to look cute, so this is the perfect outfit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladybug
 Mar 5, 2010

Absolutely darling outfit. Sizing was true to size. Something unique that you can't find in the stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from IL,  Mar 3, 2010

Bought this for my 2YO and am very pleased. She is in a full size 2T & I ordered the size 2/3. It fits her right now, so there won't be a lot of room to grow. The material is a soft cotton and she loves wearing it - doesn't want to take it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute Outfit!
 from Stanford, KY,  Feb 23, 2010

I bought this for my 2 year old for this Summer and she looks sooooo cute in it! I love it!! Thanks Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 from Manassas, VA,  Apr 30, 2009

I bought this for my niece and she is a big 3 year old. I ordered the 4/5 which fit perfectly. The shirt is of t-shirt material with the sleeves and ruffle sown on so the outfit is light and comfortable and does not scratch. Kids can irritated quickly if the clothing bothers them. This was a great choice for my active niece. I love how she looks in it as well. Definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Value
 from OK,  Apr 29, 2009

I was very hesitant about this outfit. However, after purchasing it I am extremely pleased. Washes well and is absolutely adorable! Worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladybug outfit
 from Bullard, TX,  Mar 18, 2009

This lady bug outfit is so cute! It looks just like it does on the internet. The red is a true red so you can get a ribbon to match for a bow!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you
 from Chicago,  Feb 25, 2009

The outfit is very cute,good buy. Buying from Overstock is very easy,the service is very fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top