Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved the Print
 from Lindale Texas,  Jul 13, 2013

Great little outfit. Ran true to size and looked adorable on my granddaughter and she loved it. I like to look for bargains but this was worth it because it looked special and good quality. I was pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Outfit.
 from BRONX NY,  May 18, 2013

I like dis outfit when i received it, it was received on time. i tested on my baby and it look good on her. i hope it come out fine whenever i wash it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and light
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very cute have recieved many compliments from the outfit already

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from chicago,  Mar 15, 2012

i bought this outfit to my grand daughter and she try on and she look so cute in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? right size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderlicious
 from NW Florida,  May 20, 2011

This is a beautiful girlie outfit. My precious one will be sporting about in this. I bought a size 4/5T and she is just comfy in a size 4T. This will be a superb Christmas present. Thank you for surprising me with my first order. A very pleasant surprise at that!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? I ordered a little big for next Christmas. Have not tried it on her yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from GA,  Mar 8, 2011

I was very suprised this outfit was true to size. I ordered the 9/10 and it wasn't snug, it fit great! It is an adorable outfit, didn't wash it yet so we will see if it holds up or wrinkles to much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute!
 from McMinnville, OR,  Aug 3, 2010

This dress and pants outfit was great. We purchased it for a wedding and everyone loved it. Our daughter looked great in it. It fit well and held up during all the dancing she did. I would love to get all the other colors and patterns it comes in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 21, 2010

I ordered this as my daughter's 3rd birthday outfit and it was so cute! The top of it is so long that it's hard to see the cute ruffle detail on the pants but cute nonetheless. I would have given it 5 stars except for the fact that when I washed it before wearing it for the first time some of the black ink looked like it bled so there were some very faint black spots on the white. They washed out after the second wash but what a bummer. I will definitely buy more of these AnnLoren outfits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from Enterprise, AL,  Apr 16, 2010

I decided to purchase this outfit a week after I purchased 3 other AnnLoren outfits. I LOVED the other outfits so much and my daughter got so many compliments that I looked for others. This is the one that caught my eye. After my daughter tried it on, it quickly became my favorite! The quality is great and the price is outstanding. It is a boutique look and I'm often asked if I made it because of the quality and look. I am very happy with this purchase, and I am looking for more of these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute outfit
 from Arkansas,  Feb 16, 2009

My daughter absolutely loved this outfit. She wore it in a spring photo shoot. I bought black and white polka-dot sandals to go with it and it was adorable. The pants do run a little small while the top does run a little bit. So, it was great for her! She is a slender tall girl! This was definitely worth the money I paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
capri set
 from Phila.,  Feb 14, 2009

This item was a gift.Also it is to cold to wear as yet,she cant wait to wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Bedford, Texas,  Feb 12, 2009

Received on time, in good condition, and exactly as described. Great fit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top