Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fair Quality
 from N.C.,  Mar 2, 2012

This was cute until I washed it. My daughter still wears it and it looks fine, but not like a high end outfit anymore. The red really faded after the first wash. Do not put in dryer bc it will pill. Glad I paid $25 and not boutique price for this or I would not be happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match to computer image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the color was dull right after the first wash
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks a little cheap in person
 from POOLER, GA,  Dec 24, 2013

The red fabric looks a little thin to me. It is okay for a one night kind of thing, Im not sure how it will hold up in the washer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality! Great value!
 from Tx,  Nov 2, 2012

An excellent value. Not all products in site are good values but this was not one of them. We also got them really fast. We got the red and the brown outfit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this!!!
 from Bonaire, GA,  Mar 31, 2012

Bought this for my 2 year old to wear around Christmas. I have several Ann Loren outfits for her, and will continue to buy them. This one was one of my favorites. It really showed up well in pictures with having christmas trees and jingle bells all over it. She received compliments wherever she went.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest little outfit
 from Morehead City, NC,  Dec 6, 2011

This out fit Looks so cute on! I purchased for the holiday colors so she could wear to school with her Christmas bows and headbands. It looked so cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from AR,  Jan 11, 2010

Very cute Christmas outfit for my daughter. I wasn't sure what I would get considering the price, but it was adorable!! Many compliments!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my 7yr daughter loves it!
 from chicago,  Dec 6, 2009

i ordered this for my daughter for her xmas program at school. she told me it was much more comfortable than wearing a dress and tights. she also told me she got a lot of compliments. when i dropped her off at her classroom a 7 yr old boy in her class said "great outfit!" the fit was good. my daughter is smaller on the bottom so the 7/8 fit a little loose on the top and was a little long in the bottoms. she is kind of small for her age but the fit was a little generous on her. no one else had this outfit and i saw at least 3 of each outfit on the girls in her school.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas cutie
 from ky,  Nov 25, 2009

This is a perfect alternative to the christmas norm...super cute and funky. My 5 year old loved it right away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from New Market, AL,  Nov 17, 2009

I really liked the outfit for my daughter and didn't really know what size to get her, she usually needs a 6X for the length so after reviewing the size chart at overstock thats what I bought her, however when it arrived it was a size 6. I was under the impression I was buying 6X which is a little bigger than a regular size 6. So I was not happy with the fit. It is cute but smaller than what I wanted for her. A little snug. I would recommend going up a size for that particular outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a princess!
 from Virginia,  Oct 29, 2008

My little girl loves this outfit! Not only is it adorable - I couldn't pass up the great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought