Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Chicago,  Nov 25, 2009

This outfit is very cute and my daughter received a lot of compliments on it. However, I did find that it ran a bit small. I got the 4/5 because size 5 in other brands is normally pretty roomy on her. Both the pants and top were a little more snug than I would have liked. Also, note that these washing instructions are hand wash. I put it in my washer on delicate and it washed ok. I threw it in the dryer just for a minute to take out the wrinkles and the brown color faded. It is my fault for not following the washing instructions, but I just wanted to point that out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from SC,  Feb 14, 2012

This is what little girls should dress like, frills and bows. The colors are exact, the fit was right on and the quality is what I expected. She has recieved so many complements on this adorable outfit. Ann Loren has a new fan. Actually two new fans!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 Dec 18, 2014

This outfit has continued to give my daughter compliments where ever she goes. Last year when she was 3, it was too long for her so I hemmed up one layer at the bottom of the pant. This year I took out the hem and she is wearing it for another season. Don't forget to get the matching outfit for the doll.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Outift, Sweet and Funky.
 from Oregon,  Oct 3, 2014

Happy with this purchase, well-made, all cotton, would by AnnLoren items again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enought?
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought two by the same manufacturer and same problem with this one - small bows on legs fell off, length on pants about two inches too long, and the quality of the ribbon waist is less than desirable. It is less expensive than what is sold at boutiques so I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - Not great
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big and long
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from London KY,  Nov 21, 2012

I pur hased this outfit for use at a national pageant. My daughter loved the outfit and received great scores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The out was very cute on.
 from Jonesville, North Carolina 28642,  Feb 2, 2012

the outfit was adorable on and I will probably use this site again because of this, but I do not believe that the quality of material is as strong as it could be. the knit stretches out when worn and tugged on as children do. The cotton id also somewhat flimsy and must be starched and ironed unless taken to a dry cleaners which is what i chose to do. the outfit is cute and we got lots of compliments but maintenance is high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the material was not as strong as I would have liked.The knit stretched
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Sacramento,  Jan 4, 2012

Would not reccommend this item to a friend. It washes poorly and thin fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than picture
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 13, 2011

Darling set, seems well made. Since it is going to be a gift, I cannot comment on how well it holds up to washing and wearing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue is not quite as dull as the picture suggests -- great improvement!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute.
 from Portland, IN,  Nov 28, 2011

Very cute. Pants were a little big but fit and looked cute on my daugther.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks jsut like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pants a little long.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute outfit
 from Mississippi,  Nov 11, 2011

Super cute outfit that looks adorable on my girls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft cotton
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute as pie...
 from Alpne, AL,  Aug 8, 2011

I have ordered several of the Ann Loren outfits as gifts. The girls LOVE them and they are adorable. They are very well made and the color is exactly what you see on the screen. They do run a little small, but that is the only downside and is an easy fix!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Dec 15, 2010

The measurements are true to size!! It's is hand wash only and lay flat to dry' so I turn inside out and was on hand washing cycle then lay flat . Looks great! We plan to order more of this brand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute outfit
 from Holland michigan,  Nov 7, 2010

Love this outfit! Good quality and a great price. My daughter loves it! She would wear it every day if she could!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Adorable Outfit
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 3, 2009

Great value for an expensive looking outfit. True to the picture as shown. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TDF!
 from Texas,  Sep 14, 2009

Bought this for my granddaughter, who just loves "look at me" clothes. She loves this outfit and gets raves everywhere she wears it. We will shop for this designer's styles again, on "the O", of course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Outfit
 from Chicago,  Aug 30, 2009

Cute outfit, however I have not washed it yet to see the results/effects. It says to hand wash, which I did not realize when I bought it. Does any one know how to hand wash these days? I don't! It is a kids outfit, how do you hand wash ice creme stains???? I'll have to see how that works out....The negative: When I recieved it there was a small hole in the fabric near the seam in the shoulder of the top. I was going to return it, however I was too lazy to bother. I sewed it to the seam and it's fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Aug 17, 2009

My 5 year old daughter loves this outfit. We have a few Ann Loren outfits and they are really nice. They fit well, are comfortable and are good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy and super cute!
 from Valdosta, GA,  Jan 16, 2009

My 5 yr old daughter LOVES this outfit. It's easy to wear, very comfortable and "moves with her", yet is also very sassy and stylish. I love a product that looks like we paid a lot, when actually we got a great price, and this one fits the bill perfectly. The print patterns are so adorable, and is also very "wash & wear-able". My daughter loves it, and so do I!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Yuma, AZ,  Nov 22, 2008

Arrived today and was just what I expected. Fits my daughter perfect and can't wait for her to wear it tomorrow!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought