Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Augusta, GA,  Dec 24, 2013

The outfit fits well and seems true to size. I wash it in cold and hang it to dry. My daughter loves these outfits.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Evansville, IN,  Jul 23, 2013

I bought this for my niece. Her mother loved it so well that she has been buying up all these cute little outfits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty outfit
 from Frederick, MD,  Feb 12, 2013

It's very pretty outfit. It fits her well. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outfit & great quality
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Jan 14, 2013

This outfit is very beautiful, looks very formal in person. My daughter wore it to her Christmas church show and received so many compliments. We were so happy with the quick turnaround in shipping. I have washed it, and it has held up well. So happy I ordered this set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, washes great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit for my little girl
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the material was very cheap
 from philadelphia pa,  Oct 3, 2012

the material was cheap and my 2 year old will not ware it even after being washed i wish i would have sent it back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap my daughter got a rash even after it was washed
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious and Durable
 from Jackson, MS,  Jan 9, 2012

This is one precious little outfit. My granddaughter wore it in her Christmas pictures and then to several different family Christmas functions. Happy we found this and love the other outfits available. Many beautiful colors, patterns and styles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Since we got a black and white outfit it is hard to rate the color but they were both true to shades.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is thin but it makes for a beautiful little outfit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It may run a little big but that is what we were hoping when buying....so my granddaughter would get more use from it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't know
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 6, 2011

I contacted Overstock about a change of shipping address the DAY it shipped - and was informed there was nothing they could do. I ran the tracking and it showed returned to sender - but as of today - 30 days later - I have not received a credit for the return. Perhaps if shipping had been done via UPS instead of (as returns MUST be done) it would move smoother. I'm sure she would have loved this for birthday on September 30th

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Never received it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wouldn't know
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wouldn't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Worcester, MA,  Nov 30, 2011

Very cute outfit...a little long in the legs but overall great purchase. I washed and dried it with no problem with the fabric!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bit big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable girl's outfit!
 from Louisiana,  Nov 1, 2011

I love ordering these outfits for my 2 girls. They are unique and precious on. Everytime they wear them, we gets tons of compliments on them. They wash and wear good and the fabric is ideal for little ones. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great fabric, beautiful bright colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've ordered these outfits for my two girls over the last 2 years and we get compliments everytime they wear them. They are precious on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top