Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect little angle in her cute capri set!
 from Muscle Shoals AL,  Mar 13, 2012

Love this outfit, can be worn as two piece together or seperate or just as a dress. Very versitle!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Idaho,  Jul 25, 2013

I bought 2 of these for my daughters who were 2 and 5 at the time. The outfits were absolutely adorable. We received many compliments and my girls loved to wear them!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from St. Paul, Minnesota,  May 19, 2013

Very cute outfit for my 4 year old. I am pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric feels like good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE, COLORFUL & FUN
 from Tennessee,  Apr 5, 2013

VERY CUTE, EYE CATCHING FOR SURE. I THINK MY GRANDDAUGHTER WILL LOVE IT. THE BLENDING OF PATTERNS IS VERY CREATIVE. I THINK THIS WILL MAKE A GREAT LITTLE SUMMER OUTFIT FOR HER.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I AM A SEAMSTRESS AND NOT SURE ABOUT THE FABRIC QUALITY. I'LL KNOW AFTER IT'S WASHED.
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Dress
 from CA, LA,  Feb 1, 2013

Cutest little dress! it's cuter in reality than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An adorable zoo outfit!
 from Barrington, Il,  May 10, 2012

Our little grand daughter looked absolutely adorable in this outfit when we took her to the zoo....So many people stopped us to ask where we got it! She also wore it to Disney's Animal Kingdom and was just so perfect! Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All Anne Loren oufits are made with the best fabric and the quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs a tad large
 from Chicagoland,  Apr 11, 2012

My daughter is in a 3T, and I ordered this in the 2/3 and if fits perfectly. A lovely little ensemble that she has worn so far to a birthday party, and an Easter egg hunt. The pants are a little softer material than the shirt, but the material is cool and crisp, so it's a win-win/. Washes well, with no ironing. Still looks new after 3 or 4 times through the laundry! The set looks absolutely perfect with these sandals:: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Washes well, no need to iron
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 7, 2012

I love the set when I saw it online, and ordered for my niece just because I wanted to see it for real. I like the pants that are made softer than the dress material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and the patterns look exactly like the picture on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from Alabama Gulf Coast,  Feb 21, 2012

My daughter loves her "animal" dress. She even wants to wear it with a turtleneck in the winter. It is super cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight material for summer months. Pretty well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing but adorable
 from Winchester, VA,  Feb 9, 2012

I ordered this for my daughter for Easter last year. It is so adorable. I ordered her AG Doll a matching one. Love it and she will still be able to wear it this year!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality product, sewn very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectt
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love!!!
 from Papillion, NE,  Aug 12, 2011

I bought these for my 3 and 5 year old daughters. They get compliments every time they wear them. Super cute and very comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann Loren Girl's Jammin' Jungle Dress and Capri Se
 from Smyrna, Tennessee,  Apr 20, 2011

The outfit was so cute. We love it and can't wait for our daughter to wear it. The material is adorable and the garmet is very well made. I would buy this outfit again in a larger size when my daughter out growns this one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was a perfect match.
  • How is the quality of the product? The outfit is very well made.
  • Did the product fit true to size? The product fit was true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ann loren dress
 from massachusetts,  Apr 20, 2011

This dress just arrived. I have ordered the American Girl doll dress that matches. My granddaughter is going to be thrilled. The theme of her birthday is American Girl Dolls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, good quality
 from Surgoinsville, TN,  Mar 30, 2011

This dress was was great quality, great price. I also ordered the doll dress for my nieces American Girl doll and she was thrilled! Very high quality. Was very pleased with this order. Will definately order again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Steger il,  Feb 1, 2011

My wife just loves this little outfit. Too cute. The colors are wonderful and it is made out of a nice material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Illinois,  Apr 12, 2010

The material on this set is much nicer than you would think. It washes well and fits great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Sundress
 from Richmond Va,  Mar 26, 2010

I bought this for my great neice who is 7. She went absolutely wild when she saw it and insisted on putting it on eventy though it was 40 degrees outside. It was made well and cute as could be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
capri set
 from squaw valley ca.,  Mar 21, 2010

my jumpin jammin grandbaby loved it, and so did mama, can't get better than that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable, but roomy!
 from IL,  Mar 3, 2010

Bought this for my 2YO. She is 29 lbs and 35" tall. I ordered the size 2/3 and the dress is really roomy. There is a tie in the back, so it can be tightened a bit, but I think she'll need to grow some before she can wear this. Length-wise it is perfect and the print is absolutely adorable! Definitely one of Mommy's favs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$$$$
 from Illinois,  Feb 21, 2010

Very Cute and material feels comfortable. I can't wait for my daughter to put it on for the summer. Washes very well and is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought