Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really cute, but a little long
 from Bonaire, GA,  Jan 17, 2012

I ordered this in a 2t/3t size. My 2 year old daughter is average height, but very skinny. The shirt fit fine, but the pants almost swallow her up. They have an elastic waist, so we roll it over to compensate for how long the pants are. On a side note, that means she can wear them for awhile. We get compliments on this outfit every single time she wears it. The pants remind me of cotton pajama pants material. It feels very comfy, but just so you know, they are not thick pants. I wash the shirt inside out to prevent fading, hang it to dry and fluff in the dryer. So far, no problems. I am very happy with this outfit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happy. Washes well
  • How accurate was the sizing? The pants are a little long
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Reccommended
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 6, 2012

I think this is adorable but the fabric that the outfit is made with is extremely thin and cheap. I expect that It will fall apart after being washed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric is very poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Spring!
 from Muscle Shoals AL,  Mar 13, 2012

LOVED this cute outfit with the exception of the ironing part...MUST be ironed, but wears great and looks so cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and can be washed and put in dryer
  • How accurate was the sizing? pants a little long but my daughters are a little on the short side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely adorable!!
 from Verbena, AL,  Mar 9, 2012

I was nervous about ordering this outfit for my daughter's pageant. I was super pleased with the color and quality of the outfit! The fabric was soft, yet durable. I can't wait to order more of Ann Loren outfits!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to what it was online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent! The outfit was boutique quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the set was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutesy
 from Franklin, TN,  Dec 20, 2011

Overall, I like the set, but unfortuately my daughter will probably not wear this until next year. It ran really large. The shirt is not a quality fabric, but instead just a cheap tshirt. I was a little disappointed with it. The pants however are nice thick fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a bit more neon green than appears on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shirt was a little thin, and got a bit out of shape in the wash.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This set runs really large. I would recommend a size down when purchasing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design-but poor quality
 from NC,  Aug 10, 2011

I love the design but am not impressed with the craftsmanship. Wish this was a better cotton. Otherwise it will be a nice outfit when my girl grows into it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wish the fabric was better quality. It's a cheap cotton - wrinkles are awful
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs large- ordered 4T- but it's closer to a 5T
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantset is really pretty
 from Alabama,  Aug 10, 2011

My granddaughter has not worn it but it is very pretty

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruffled legs
 from valrica,florida,  Jul 19, 2011

i love this little outfit.i guess it is worth a little ironing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is as shone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice outfit and fabric.does need alittle ironing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought