Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I love this outfit and the colors is one reason why I got it. I would recommend buying it. But keep in mind the size does run a little smaller than It should

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is the same, very pretty colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material is pretty and unique
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is made a little small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann Loren Outfit Fit for a Little Girl
 from Chesterfield, VA,  Apr 11, 2013

These are really cute dressy/casual outfits for girls. Very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We had one of these outfits and knew it to be good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? We ordered size six for my 5YO figuring she can wear it i n the fall. She is tall and could wear it now.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super outfit
 from Maine,  Dec 2, 2012

Gave this to my granddaughter for her birthday. She loved it and wore it on her birthday and to school 2 days in the same week. Her mother liked it so much she ordered 2 more for both of my granddaughters for Christmas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from DC,  Mar 28, 2012

very cute and colorful outfit the fit is very accurate

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This outfit is very cute.
 from Missouri,  Feb 14, 2012

This outfit is very cute. The top must be ironed, but it is very nice once it has been ironed. I would recommend this outfit for every little girl.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very nice and bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This outfit must be ironed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect for my daughter.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from McDonough, GA,  Jan 30, 2012

Loved this little outfit. My daughter picked it out online and it came as described, great fit. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, not excellent but still good for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
had material sewn in wrong place
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 27, 2011

While a pretty outfit, there was a scrap piece of material accidentally sewn into the stitching around the collar. When I cut it off, because removing the stitching to get to it did not work, it cut a large hole all the way through. Now, it looks awful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty material; cute pattern
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran quite large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This girls' outfit is really cute.
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Dec 23, 2011

I have purchased 2 other outfits from Ann Loren collection. I am always pleased with my purchases. My daughters love them and we get plenty of compliments when the girls wear them. Very cute and I will definitely purchase more in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the outfit matched the color represented on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material seems stiff at first, but once it is washed properly it does soften and wear well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is a little large, but my daughter is petite. The sizing is nice because my daughter will get plenty of wear out of the outfit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual and pretty
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 13, 2011

Darling set, seems well made. Since it is going to be a gift, I cannot comment on how well it holds up to washing and wearing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top