Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Ann Loren Capri Outfit!
 from Muscle Shoals AL,  Mar 13, 2012

Love this, very little ironing and washes and wears well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from salt lake city, Utah,  Apr 12, 2013

This is a darling outfit in White. The detail of the bows and capri pants ruffle are really beautiful. The sizing is a little off as it was tuff to get her arms in but everything else fit perfectly. She wore it to her Easter Egg Hunts and looked adorable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing very accurate - however a little tuff to get my daughters arms in
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft!!
 from Weston, Florida,  Apr 9, 2013

Looks adorable on my daughter. Feels like pajamas! Colors are vibrant. The top is a little larger scale than the pants, but its concealed by the bow that ties in the back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Will wear well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Top is slightly larger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 from louisville, KY,  Apr 2, 2013

I got this outfit for a birthday gift. it was so cute. She loved it. Great buy compared to ann loren website

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Baby outfit
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 20, 2012

Shipping was ultra quick, you have to love that about Overstock! I ordered it in size that doesn't fit her yet because I fell in love with the adorable outfit and didn't want to pass it by. The cheetah pattern was more bold and bright than expected, but the outfit is still ultra cute. I anticipated the outfit to be flowy and lacy with a vintage feel, but it's mainly cotton. I can't wait to see it on my daughter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I wasn't in love with the cheetah print, it was actually more bold than expected and I was hoping it would be more subtle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is decent, not thin as one review had mentioned.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure, it's a little too big for my daughter to wear yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from NC,  Mar 12, 2012

Great fit, a little pricy considering a bow was missing from one of the legs. I did not send it back, as upon thinking about it I didn't find it took away from the look of comfort and fashion for a 8 year old girl, who likes to look nice for church, but not necessarily be uncomfortable while doing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The flowers are more purplish than pink. One of the bows were missing on the pants leg but I think it rather looked well like that also
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the light cotton material like you might think, but an actual kind of heavy rayon
  • How accurate was the sizing? My daughter is in a 7 slim, but this fit her great in a 7/8
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Outfit!
 from NY,  Mar 12, 2012

I read all the reviews.. some like it.. some loved it. I think it is absolutely adorable! I just received this in the mail and now I want to buy it as gifts for all the the little girls in my family. I bought the 2-3t which fits my 21month old well, she is 30lbs and she has also has room to grow.. the pants are fitting as full length, not capris.. but I have to say I love this outfit. She will definitely stand out of a crowd in this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the leopard print seems lighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pants!
 from ms,  Feb 16, 2012

This outfit is very cute and comfortable for my 3 yr old to run around in, it stretches. I have had no problems washing it. It looks like it will last a couple of summers and with a little long sleve shirt under it she will be able to wear it in a little cooler weather as well, since she likes it so much. great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every little girl needs this!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 15, 2012

This outfit and the others by Ann Loren are wonderful! It's so nice to see some clothes with imagination and flair for young girls. My niece loved it and wants to wear it every day! She got tons of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great - better than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? righ on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Comfortable
 from Texas,  Apr 13, 2011

This outfit is absolutely gorgeous! I was pleased with it as soon as I took it from the packaging. The shirt is very stretchable and comfortable for my daughter to wear. i love the shabby chic look of this outfit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fabulous
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not cute at all
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 10, 2011

I sent this outfit as a gift to an out of town friend. She didn't want to tell me how awful it was, but i could tell she wasn't crazy about it. I insisted she send it back to me, which she did, but by the time all was said and done it was to late to return (30 days). It is made of the cheapest material I've ever felt and is for sure not worth $*** plus shipping. I would not recommend this outfit to anybody, and I must say if Ann Loren uses this stiff cotton for all her outfits, I wouldn't recommend this brand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 from Powder Springs, GA,  Mar 3, 2011

It is so cute on and the fabric is really soft. I put it on her two days in a row!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cute for words
 Feb 26, 2011

This is absolutely by far the cutest little outfit I have ever seen! The quality and overall appearance is just great. From day one my granddaughter has gotten compliments. She looks so good in it and it wears very well. After several machine washings it still looks like new. A great deal indeed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely precious!
 from Enterprise, Al,  Apr 5, 2010

I purchased this outfit for my 6 yr old daughter. She LOVES it and so do I! She got endless compliments on it, and it has quickly become one of her favorite outfits. It is very girly and just absolutely adorable! I almost passed this one up, but I am so glad that I didn't! She is a size 6/6X, but I ordered this in the 7/8 so she would have room to grow this season. It is a little big, but I expect her to wear this one next year also. I did have to alter the sleeves by her armpits to close up the armholes a bit. Once I did that, it is not evident at all that is is a little big on her. This is definately a winner that is priced just right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Outfit!
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Mar 21, 2010

This is the cutest outfit! It fits nice and my daughter liked the design. I also purchased 2 other Ann Loren outfits for her, which she loves. The quality is fabulous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top