For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The outfit is cute.
 from MO,  Oct 8, 2011

This is going to be a Rockstar Costume for Halloween, then after Halloween she can wear the shirt to school. My only complaint was that the material was really stiff. The cotton and the netting. I washed it in cold water and added alot of fabric softener. I came out great. No ironing needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 from Gainesville, GA,  Jan 4, 2013

My 6 yr old loves to dance, loves tutus and the color pink. She was thrilled with this outfit and wants to wear it everyday. We love the fact that she can mix and match with other clothes in her closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but didnt last
 from hebron, ne,  Aug 14, 2012

My Grand daughter loved the outfit! The tutu did not last, however and when I received it the stitching was defective causing it to come loose from the underlying material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The general quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Birthday outfit
 from alpine, tx,  Mar 29, 2012

Cute outfit but the skirt did tear after a couple of time of wearing. Worked great for 7 year olds rock star themed birthday party!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the skirt was a little flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun outfit
 from troy, mi,  Feb 29, 2012

cute outfit - have not worn it yet, but love the Ann Loren pieces

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? have not worn - seems to be accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes Any Little Girl Feel Like a Princess
 from S. Illinois,  Feb 27, 2012

Gave to my 5 year old granddaughter for Valentine's Day and she was so excited to wear it to school the next day! She's a girly girl and immediately fell in love with the attached tutu. Top can be worn separately - made G-ma look like a fairy godmother!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made - when taking out of package - the tutu was extremely wrinkled - just ran thru my refresh cycle on dryer and perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect - right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So CUTE!
 from OK,  Feb 22, 2012

I bought this outfit for a Valentine picture and it was so adorable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Valentine Gifts
 from Texas,  Feb 10, 2012

Bought these for my Granddaughters to wear on Valentine's day and they love them. This was the first time I have bought clothes on Overstock and will look there before I look other places for children's clothes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to advertisement
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top