Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This outfit is down right adorable!
 from Hornersville, mo,  Nov 18, 2013

I am very pleased with the purchase of this outfit. I have seen outfits like this in other stores for 70 and 80 dollars so I was very skeptical when I got this one for such a reasonable cost. I couldn't be happier with this purchase though. My daughter is in between a 7/8 and a 9/10. I went ahead and got the 9/10 and even though it said to not dry it I did and it held together perfectly. It fits her perfectly now and is just adorable. I would recommend this to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
girlie girl
 from Clanton, Alabama,  Jan 3, 2013

This was a Christmas gift for our granddaughter. I was a little hesitant ordering it--worrying what I would have to do if it did not fit. Not to worry--the sizing was perfect! Our little "girlie girl" granddaughter loves this outfit. Thanks Overstock for another quality product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Dots
 from California,  Jan 2, 2013

Adorable outfit. My granddaughter likes it. Wore in a family photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable! But a bit snug for the size stated
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 26, 2012

Sized quite a bit small around the top under the arms (empire waist that has no stretch to it). This is definitely a 2T all around, not a 2T/3T. It is extremely difficult to squeeze my daughters arms into the top...and she is not even 2 years old yet (although a bit on the chunky side)...hoping I can cut and modify it a bit to get more use out of it. Aside from the snug fit, the outfit is ADORABLE and we have received a ton of compliments on it. It seems to wash well. Will definitely recommend to friends, just warning them to go larger on the size just in case.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Outfit is much smaller than stated...claims a 2T/3T...definitely just a 2T and very snug around the empire waist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

Very cute and my daughter loves it, but - after three wearings, both bows on the legs fell off. The ribbon around her waist is low quality. I imagine I may need to replace. My daughter is tall but they are about 2" too long on the slacks. All in all I guess you get what you pay for but not high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - Not great
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big and long
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big hit because of its bright colors
 from Alabama, recently CA,  Jul 7, 2012

My great-granddaughter wore this her first day of school and all her little friends loved it as much as she did! Even at age 6 they are fashion conscious these days but they still play hard, and this outfit it perfect for that--it looks as fresh when she comes home as it did when she left!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from Danville, CA.,  Jun 13, 2012

I have 3 neices that I purchased this out fit for. It was afordable and adorable

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Michigan,  Feb 19, 2012

very stylish, unique and affordable! My daughter loves to wear this outfit its very girly but comfortable! She glows when she wears it, she feels like a princess and gets tons of compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 from Erie, PA,  Dec 31, 2011

This was a gift. I was very happy because I found a somewhat matching outfit for her sibling on overstock as well. She immediately tried this on after opening it and wore it the rest of the day. Thanks again for making shopping easy overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfy casual outfit
 from Hampshire, IL,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought this outfit for my 5 year old who is very much into zebra pattern. The outfit fits well and the quality of the material and craftsmanship is satisfactory. The pattern part of the pants and top is made out of a different cotton material, which is lighter and not as soft as the black parts of the outfit. This was unexpected as I could not see that in the product image. My daughter still loves the outfit and wears it all the time so I guess we are pretty satisfied with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but not impressive
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pants set
 from NC,  Dec 13, 2011

My granddaughter loves the set...it is hard to get her out of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful vibrant colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit & great price!
 from Valdosta, GA,  Sep 6, 2011

I purchased 2 of these outfits - one for my 6 yr old and the other for my 8 year old. They are absolutely adorable, and are true to the coloring and sizing mentioned in the specs. Love the wash & wear feature to this fabric and the fact that it gives with my active girls. Very cute outfits!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have bought Ann Loren products for my daughter the last 2 years, and absolutely adore them. They are orginal and so cute on her. They are unique, and she is the only one in her school wearing them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from TN,  Apr 11, 2011

Cute outfit for the price. I love that this brand looks like an expensive boutique outfit for the cost of "play" clothes!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adore this brand
 from Suburbs of Louisville,  Mar 1, 2011

I am continously purchasing these outfits for my daughter. Nice look for church without the cold of wearing a dress. Love, love, love the look. Appears much more high end than the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute as pie...
 from Alabama,  Oct 12, 2010

This outfit is cute as pie at a great price and has a boutique look to it. I frequently purchase outfits like these made by Ann Loren from overstock.com and will continue to do so. You get your moneys worth, thats for sure!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ann loren zebra outfit
 from Thunder Bay+teacher,  Aug 28, 2010

This outfit is fairly good quality. Quite bright and attractive. It is thinner material than I would have guessed but true to the picture. Very cute for little girls and back to school. Brighter coloured blue outfit even cuter. I would recommend to all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top