Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute set!
 from SHAWNEE, OK,  Nov 8, 2012

cute unique set for my daughter to wearto school and not be in the same outfit all the girls wear!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE!!!
 from thibodaux, la,  Sep 20, 2011

ADORABLE!!!! this outfit is so cute on toddlers! reminded me of the sixties!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but the pants are too long
 from NJ,  Sep 15, 2011

Nice looking, but the pants are too long. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? pants too long
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outfit
 from Haddonfield, NJ,  Jul 28, 2011

Very cute outfit. Actually cuter than the picture. I did not try it on my child yet, because I bought this for fall. I will say that I love the flare bottoms. What is great about this cut is that even if they are a little short or the pants shrink over time, they still look great and people do not think they are floods on your child.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from TN,  Apr 11, 2011

This set us adorable! True to size, must hang to dry or this brand will shrink a full size. The shirt is made from a very thin fabric, but you get whatbyou pay for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann Loren outfits
 from Texas,  Dec 16, 2010

Super cute, always get compliments on the clothes. They run a bit small, so we order the next size up and never put them in the dryer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments Galore!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 8, 2010

I bought this outfit (along with 3 other "Ann Loren" outfits) for my 8 year old. She and I both love them! They wash well, priced fair, look like a lot of money was spent and not a typical outfit that you see all the other kids wearing! :) With the "ruffled" outfits, I find that if you use fabric softener, the ruffles don't wrinkle as much- which eliminates to have to get that horrid iron out! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute & stylish
 from New Jersey,  Nov 5, 2010

What more needs to be said? This is super cute without being too sugary-cute! I love that it looks a little funky on my 2 year old... great outfit for a good price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 5, 2010

This outfit is gorgeous! Your child will not look like the other girls in the class which is why I bought it. I caution you though...the material is thin and does not look like it will wash well...although I have not washed it yet. I will wash it separately on "delicates" or "handwash." I don't care though...it is so adorable...my mom and husband love it and I know that my little girl will look amazingly cute in it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 from arkansas,  Aug 2, 2010

I ordered three outfits from this particular line as i was a little leerie on the quality. I mean they looked cute online but for **.00$ you kinda wonder about the quality. Well I am glad to say that I was very wrong. The quality is actually pretty good. On this particular one the shirt is a little thin so I just put a brown shirt underneath to make it a little warmer. Itd be great on those light fall days and when it gets cooler the under shirt will help. The pants are not thin at all. This really is an adorable outfit for the price and the quality is really good as well. I would highly recommend this and we will definitely order from the Ann Loren line again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top