Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 25, 2010

I have tiny, thin children. The pants are too wide. I will have to adjust the elastic in the pants. The patterns are adorable. I ordered 7 in different designs and sizes. My very picky daughter loved them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Girlie
 from WA state,  Oct 22, 2010

Love the outfit. It is a good fit and great for the fall. Wish it were a heavier fabric though, not sure she will be able to wear it during the colder part of winter. It runs pretty true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Fit : True to Size
Love it
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 3, 2013

Thank you for a great stylish, affordable, outfit that my daughter loves!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Morehead City, NC,  Nov 14, 2012

I have ordered several of these outfits and they are beautiful! Great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute dress
 from Georgia,  Dec 6, 2011

nice dress just thin material for winter time. can be worn two ways that is nice. I am helping out my nieces and I know they will love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin material for winter
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is cute.
 from Portland, IN,  Nov 28, 2011

Outfit very cute. But order a size smaller very large.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A size to big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pantset is really pretty
 from Alabama,  Aug 10, 2011

My granddaughter has not worn it yet, but it is really pretty

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girly!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 16, 2011

Very cute! My daughter really enjoys wearing this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from Northern California,  Dec 3, 2010

I purchased this for my very thin little niece and she loves it!! Because of the print, she calls it her zoo dress and wears it everytime she visits the zoo. The little pants are super huge and do not, nor will not ever fit her. A great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outfit
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 11, 2010

The outfit is perfect - my daughter receives compliments whenever she wears it. The fabric is light enough for our Southern Californian mild winters. I received the outfit promptly - there were no problems at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outfit
 from FL,  Oct 26, 2010

My niece loved the outfit! Was a big hit in California!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jungle Dress
 from South Carolina,  Oct 1, 2012

I think it is beautiful, but my 5 yr old does not like it. She says it makes her look like 'Carrington', a friend of hers that wears smocking clothes. I hope I can get her to wear it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top