Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Mississippi,  Oct 20, 2010

Exactly what I wanted - very cute and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funky kid!
 from MA,  Jan 3, 2013

I was so excited to find this for my neice. I can't stand generic things and this is far from it... If it came in my size, I'd have bought it for me. My neice looks super fly!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO CUTE!
 from New Market, AL,  May 2, 2012

LOVE this outfit. my daughter gets so many comments on it when she wears it. It is so boutique like. great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bonaire, GA,  Dec 8, 2011

This outfit is adorable! The pants are little longer than most 2Ts, but it has an elastic waistband that we roll over. Very comfy material. The pants are lightweight, but at least not see-through. My daughter gets compliments every single time she wears this outfit and it is one of my favorites from the Ann Loren collection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kids outfit!
 from Meridian, Ms,  Nov 21, 2011

This is a very cute and reasonable priced outfit. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice outfit for a great price. It was a little bit big but she loves to wear it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? the pants were a little big in the waist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEUTIFUL
 from Ohio,  Jul 18, 2011

MY GRANDOUGHTER WAS THE BEST DRESSED AT HER CLASS THE DAY SHE WAS WEARING THE OUTFITT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PEREFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPER
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Piece Outfit
 from Minnesota,  Nov 11, 2010

This outfit runs true to size. The material the pants were made from is very thin and seems pretty cheap. I thought this outfit looked cuter on line than it did in person. It would have been beneficial if they would have had a more extensive description of the fabric of the item. Of course, the price was right so you get what you pay for but I would have preffered to pay a little more for better quality. I returned the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & Sassy!
 from Athens, TX,  Oct 30, 2010

I purchased this outfit for my granddaughter's birthday. I love it and she loves it! She looks adorable, fashionable, and unique! Fit is true to size and very comfortable to wear! Good for school, church, shopping, going to parties!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute and light
 from Louisiana,  Oct 26, 2010

This outfit is super cute and I am thrilled I found it. The material is lighter than I expected but since I live in Louisiana that is a good thing. We have washed it once and it has held up well but we have not had a chance to wear it yet as our weather has not cooled off enough. Overall I am happy with the purchase and I think the price was good for this two-piece set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE!!!
 Aug 31, 2010

I sent this to my granddaughter and she loves it! Quality and a little over-sized...perfect for a growing little one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How does this fit
 from Utah,  Aug 27, 2010

I want to buy this outfit can someone tell me if it runs small/big my daughter is three and the only option they have on size it 2/3T I am afraid it will be to small if it runs as a 2T size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Wooster, AR,  Aug 19, 2010

I bought an outfit similar to this for my daughter for summer and love it. When I saw this, I just had to order it. I cannot wait for cooler weather so she can wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Adorable
 Aug 3, 2010

I wasn't sure about this outfit when I saw the picture but I loved it once my daughter put it on. It is so cute and is made of really nice material. She didn't want to take it off. Great Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought