Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality not there
 from PA,  Apr 26, 2009

I agree with the other reviews - This outfit is cute. It has a "boutique" look to it. My gripe is that the fabric is extremely thin, and there's a cheap feel to it. This outfit will not last more than a couple washes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho,  May 3, 2013

Even cuter than I had hoped. Great for my tall, slim daughter. Was worried the bottoms would be too baggy, but they were great. Plenty of stretch so they would definitely work for a child who didn't need slim sizing. The only thing I didn't realize is that the shoulders are tie ribbons. They have plenty of length but there is always risk of them coming undone and make it so little ones need help with dressing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected for the price... No complaints
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing. Great for my daughter who often needs slims, but would also work for a child who doesn't.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 16, 2012

Very pleased with this outfit. Nicely made and good quality fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a bit big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!!
 from Madisonville, Texas,  Apr 19, 2012

Very cute outfit but its hand wash so I use the hand wash cycle with detergent and downy remove quickly and hang dry. Still looks great. I wish the ruffles went all the way around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? The 7/8 runs alittle large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outfit!!
 from alpine, tx,  Mar 29, 2012

Love this outfit!! Very cute with lots of compliments. Always buy from overstock for holiday outfits. Great prices.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. No problems
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big but daughter had been able to wear it a long time because of that.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boutique quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 3, 2012

I've purchased several AnnLoren outfits in the past from Overstock and we've always been happy with them. They are unique, vibrant colors, and quality made. They are hand wash. Would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest Outfit Ever!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Aug 30, 2011

Can you get much cuter than this outfit? My eye is drawn to the complementary patterns and vibrant use of color. You can't go wrong with this stylish look that will earn your daughter tons of compliments. I know because every time my 5 year old wears it she is the star of the show anywhere we go. This outfit is a serious show-stealer! If your girl is a fashionista and girly-girl, she will sparkle in this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE OUTFIT
 from North Dakota,  May 13, 2009

I got this for my little girl who loves to dress up. This is the most adorable outfit, she loves wearing it very comfortable, not restricting at all. She likes to wear cute clothes but if there not comfortable she won't wear them, no matter how cute they are. We bought a few of these outfit and we get lots of compliments on them. Thanks Overstock for selling these Ann Loren outfits. Will buy more!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink/black rumba set
 from Bullard, TX,  Mar 28, 2009

This set is too cute! I love the black with pink polka dots!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cute!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 26, 2009

the picture on this outfit doesn't do it justice. it is so adorable! all my friends with little girls can't wait for my daughter to outgrow it so they can have it for theirs!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Outfit
 from Earth, TX,  Mar 25, 2009

I have bought many ouftits from JE Designs and I adore them. They look so cute on my daughter. She wears the outfits everywhere. They are reasonable priced. This one is exceptionally cute. My daughter is 5 years old and I ordered a 6X in this outfit. I expect that she will be able to wear it another two years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than satisfied, very prompt on delivery
 from Noble, Louisiana,  Jun 1, 2011

This is the best website, I needed a birthday present for the following Sunday, I ordered the outfit on a Monday and received it on a Friday. Very good quailty clothing, excellent pricing. Thank You

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Rate of 10
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty N Pink
 from Jackson, MS,  Mar 11, 2011

Very pretty outfit. The material is great and outfit is true to size. I cannot wait until my daughter wears it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Marianna, FL,  Feb 22, 2010

My daughter and I love this outfit. It fits well and looks great. It washed well also. In fact, I have since bought another like this in a different color. She says everyone at school loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special occasion
 from Spicewood,Tx,  Feb 17, 2010

purchased for my 7yr old who absolutely loved it! I was able to wash and press without any problems. The knit is pretty thin, but she wore a shirt under the top and it looked great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High hopes
 from Murrieta, Ca,  May 21, 2009

I had high hopws for this outfit because it is so cute! When it arrived it was just as cute as the photos. The only problems I had with this outfit was that it didn't wash well. The ruffles are each made of a different material and one layer faded pretty bad on the wrinkled areas and stayed somewhat wrinkled after flat drying. So some of the fabrics are not very colorfast. This outfit would be great if you only ever dry cleaned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top