Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Larger than expected
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 19, 2013

This is a very large purse; more along a small briefcase size. It is also heavy and will be heavier when filled. If you are small in frame as I am, this would overpower you. Otherwise, it is good quality and if you are looking for a larger purse, you will be pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality.
 from California,  Aug 13, 2013

Always wanted a Michael Kors Hamilton Back. This bag comes close in shape and I like the rough leather look. Until I get the real thing this bag will do nicely .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag purchased for overseas travel.
 from Cortland NY,  Jun 13, 2013

Loved the bag, but wanted red and the color was more tomato,so I returned it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Red was more a tomato
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy
 from Portland Oregon,  Oct 1, 2013

I really love this purse the quality of the purse is really good I was worried that it wouldn't be big enough but it was. I purchase the black one first then the blue I love the fact that the colors are so vibrant. I will tell all my friends when ask.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida,  Jun 9, 2013

Really loving it. Got a lot of compliments. Although it's bigger than I expected, I really love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Very classy looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's bigger than shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag but beware IT IS HUGE
 from Lynchburn, VA,  Feb 28, 2014

Bag is beautiful but the pictures are kind of deceiving, I had to return the bag because it was not what I expected in terms of size. The bag is very large but never the less it is a very beautiful bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great neutral
 May 14, 2016

I really love this bag. It is pretty high end looking with lots of room inside. It is a little tight getting into it but I don't mind because it will be a secure shopping bag when I am in the mall. The color really looks stunning with my black outfit. Lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful purse
 from Md,  Aug 23, 2014

This purse looks like an expensive bag. I get so many compliments on it great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag is very professional looking
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 8, 2014

Needed a bag for part of my interviewing attire, and this bag fits well. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i expected
 from Alexandria VA,  Dec 20, 2013

The zippers are an off color orange on the yellow bag. Very obvious and off putting. Detail is black. Perhaps I should have ordered the black bag. Faux leather is what it is. No issue with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bag
 from Mansfield,ma,  Dec 10, 2013

A little bigger than I need but what a great overnight bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great handbag.
 from kentucky,  Oct 10, 2013

This handbag was even better quality than I had expected. My nieces all wanted mine. But it is quite large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
signature purse
 Jul 1, 2016

As I sport this bag I feel queenly,because it expresses me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red
 Jun 22, 2016

Purse way too heavy otherwise ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Jun 10, 2016

The cross over handle broke soon after I got it, I probably had too much stuff in it and it was too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 May 30, 2016

soft and cool color good structure with a simple design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new purse
 Feb 25, 2016

was happy with the look and room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diana
 Jan 3, 2016

Love the color. Nice large size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bag
 Dec 23, 2015

Great bag for the price. I ordered the blue and it was pretty close to the color in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Interior Design
 Dec 16, 2015

Exterior great. Interior makes it difficult to get to large area and find items.....according to my spouse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought