Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Larger than expected
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 19, 2013

This is a very large purse; more along a small briefcase size. It is also heavy and will be heavier when filled. If you are small in frame as I am, this would overpower you. Otherwise, it is good quality and if you are looking for a larger purse, you will be pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality.
 from California,  Aug 13, 2013

Always wanted a Michael Kors Hamilton Back. This bag comes close in shape and I like the rough leather look. Until I get the real thing this bag will do nicely .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag purchased for overseas travel.
 from Cortland NY,  Jun 13, 2013

Loved the bag, but wanted red and the color was more tomato,so I returned it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Red was more a tomato
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy
 from Portland Oregon,  Oct 1, 2013

I really love this purse the quality of the purse is really good I was worried that it wouldn't be big enough but it was. I purchase the black one first then the blue I love the fact that the colors are so vibrant. I will tell all my friends when ask.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida,  Jun 9, 2013

Really loving it. Got a lot of compliments. Although it's bigger than I expected, I really love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Very classy looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's bigger than shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag but beware IT IS HUGE
 from Lynchburn, VA,  Feb 28, 2014

Bag is beautiful but the pictures are kind of deceiving, I had to return the bag because it was not what I expected in terms of size. The bag is very large but never the less it is a very beautiful bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful purse
 from Md,  Aug 23, 2014

This purse looks like an expensive bag. I get so many compliments on it great color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag is very professional looking
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 8, 2014

Needed a bag for part of my interviewing attire, and this bag fits well. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i expected
 from Alexandria VA,  Dec 20, 2013

The zippers are an off color orange on the yellow bag. Very obvious and off putting. Detail is black. Perhaps I should have ordered the black bag. Faux leather is what it is. No issue with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bag
 from Mansfield,ma,  Dec 10, 2013

A little bigger than I need but what a great overnight bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great handbag.
 from kentucky,  Oct 10, 2013

This handbag was even better quality than I had expected. My nieces all wanted mine. But it is quite large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyce Myles
 Apr 19, 2015

I got this purse in Black - Love it - easy to carry small books/notebook , just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 14, 2015

Cute quality bag. The color is running and the materials look like real leather. I want this bag in every color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 Apr 9, 2015

The picture and description clearly shows that the hardware is in a silver tone, but when mine arrived, it was a bright gold. It also looked a little cheap to me. Had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bag literally goes with everything. Never had so many comment on my handbag before. Well made, pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handbag
 Mar 5, 2015

excellent quality and color. very nice overall design. good handbag for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This purse is the perfect size for me, and I love the color....however, there is the oddest odor from the inside that I just can't use it. I've had it several months now, but the smell just doesn't go away. It is so strong, that anything in my purse, such as tissues, absorb the smell and they stink too! I don't know if anyone else has had this problem, but it's bad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 Feb 17, 2015

Love it!! Lots of room and compartments inside. Looks like leather without the big price tag - I got the Red bag and the shade is more like a tomato red 😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesomeness
 Feb 4, 2015

So beautiful in style and color, want more colors for wardrobe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After the first day of use, the strap fell apart and my bag dropped to the floor. I cannot believe the poor assembly of this bag for the price that I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought