Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Larger than expected
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 19, 2013

This is a very large purse; more along a small briefcase size. It is also heavy and will be heavier when filled. If you are small in frame as I am, this would overpower you. Otherwise, it is good quality and if you are looking for a larger purse, you will be pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality.
 from California,  Aug 13, 2013

Always wanted a Michael Kors Hamilton Back. This bag comes close in shape and I like the rough leather look. Until I get the real thing this bag will do nicely .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag purchased for overseas travel.
 from Cortland NY,  Jun 13, 2013

Loved the bag, but wanted red and the color was more tomato,so I returned it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Red was more a tomato
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy
 from Portland Oregon,  Oct 1, 2013

I really love this purse the quality of the purse is really good I was worried that it wouldn't be big enough but it was. I purchase the black one first then the blue I love the fact that the colors are so vibrant. I will tell all my friends when ask.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Florida,  Jun 9, 2013

Really loving it. Got a lot of compliments. Although it's bigger than I expected, I really love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Very classy looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's bigger than shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag is very professional looking
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 8, 2014

Needed a bag for part of my interviewing attire, and this bag fits well. Great buy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag but beware IT IS HUGE
 from Lynchburn, VA,  Feb 28, 2014

Bag is beautiful but the pictures are kind of deceiving, I had to return the bag because it was not what I expected in terms of size. The bag is very large but never the less it is a very beautiful bag.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what i expected
 from Alexandria VA,  Dec 20, 2013

The zippers are an off color orange on the yellow bag. Very obvious and off putting. Detail is black. Perhaps I should have ordered the black bag. Faux leather is what it is. No issue with the quality.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bag
 from Mansfield,ma,  Dec 10, 2013

A little bigger than I need but what a great overnight bag.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great handbag.
 from kentucky,  Oct 10, 2013

This handbag was even better quality than I had expected. My nieces all wanted mine. But it is quite large.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful purse
 from Md,  Aug 23, 2014

This purse looks like an expensive bag. I get so many compliments on it great color

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purse!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 18, 2014

One of the first purchases I have done with Overstock and love it! It is a little on the heavy side but have had lots of compliments on it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 4, 2014

This bag looks cheap, and definitely not worth the $$$ price tag. I will be returning it immediately (another $$ dollars wasted on return postage).

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this product
 from bridgeport ill,  Jul 4, 2014

I love this product would definitely recommend it to a friend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase, love the purse
 from mobile,al,  Apr 22, 2014

i looked at this purse for days trying to decide if i wanted to order it then you ran it on sale so i knew it was a sign to order it so i did. i read all the other reviews about it and i agree with them, it is larger than it looks but i like large purses so that was a plus for me. also i ordered red and it looks more orange but again, i like orange so i liked the color as well. overall it was a great purchase for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 17, 2014

While the quality is quite good, the color does NOT match the color of the bag. The information for the bag says Yellow, the tag on the bag says Yellow, however this is definitely MUSTARD in color. If I had wanted a mustard bag I would have ordered one. I will be returning this bag, I wanted a bag for Spring and Summer not a fall bag! Not good. I am very disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great handbag!
 from Seattle,  Feb 17, 2014

This bag is wonderful. Great color and good compartments to keep your stuff organized (not a cavernous hole for your wallet, keys, and phone to get lost in). I have received many compliments on this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Collinsville, IL 62234,  Jan 21, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised when I received the bag. The size and quality of the bag was more than I expected. What a great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly awesome!
 from SYLVANIA, GEORGIA,  Jan 16, 2014

I just adore this bag! It is so comfortable to wear on the shoulder or just to style and carry it on the wrist. The compartment allows versatility and ease in storing items that I need only a daily basis! Thank you Overstock for this treasure!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The purse is so heavy!!!! Even empty, it is too heavy to carry around all day. The satchel is pretty and I have gotten compliments on it. It is big which is what I wanted but I really cant fit much inside it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top