Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable "Angel" Sunglasses
 from California,  Aug 14, 2012

My favorite sunglasses. Wore these polarized sunglasses to the beach this past week and the ocean looked a spectacular blue color. The waves actually sparkled blue green. The fit is good, not too tight or loose, check the size in the description. If you want big glasses to protect your eyes from the sun, look good, and see greener grass and bluer sky, order these glasses. (O:O) thank you "O".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam and Sun Safe
 from New York, NY,  Jul 13, 2012

Love this frame and loved the price even more. Because it's polarized I know it's protecting my skin and eyes, and I didn't pay $$$ at the Sun Glass Hut! Recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, Stylish, and the right price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Large frame, current with trends
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunglasses
 from Alaska,  Apr 18, 2012

These glasses are what I thought the description said and I am happy with them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got want I expected and I am pleased
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality sunglasses, comfy too. Very satisfied
 from Lost Springs, Ks,  Aug 20, 2012

I am very happy I ordered these. Beautiful sunglasses, knocks down glare, sturdy too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high qualitu
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angel eyes
 from San luis obispo ca.,  May 21, 2013

Awesome glasses, everything brighter and love polotized lenses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. grrat
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE them!
 from Brazil,  Feb 20, 2013

Very cute, high-quality shades. I love the polarized lenses! I have received many compliments on the glasses!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? snug fit. I have a wide face and they fit just right. Snug but still comfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Eyewear
 from Cleveland,OH,  Nov 28, 2012

I love these glasses they are the best that I have ever worn out in public. They don't squeeze your face and they are comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was excellent the exact same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fit comfortable on the face, Doesn't pinch the side of the face like most sunglasses.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shades
 from Waukesha, WI,  Sep 21, 2012

Bought these sunglasses because I wanted polarized sunglasses that were fashionable and yet not overpriced. I am very satisfied with these sunglasses and wear them all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top