Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leather wallet
 from berkeley, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

This is really a lovely little wallet, the leather is very soft and beautiful color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice quality soft leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Wallet
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 26, 2014

Love everything about this wallet! The quality of the leather, the simple design of the wallet, the size and my smart phone fits in the open back pocket...BONUS!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small wallet
 from southern CA,  Sep 28, 2013

Perfect for cross-body bags. Fits easily and holds everything you need!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy wallet
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 12, 2014

Very nice leather, feels soft and agree that I think will be durable. Nice size- just a tad bigger than my iPhone 5 when folded up, for reference. Still just small enough to fit in jacket pockets when running into the store without a bag but has more room for cards then my previous minimalist wallet. The grey is lined with the caramel-colored leather shown in the first picture and it's a classy combination. If you can get with a coupon of any kind, then an amazing value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely wallet
 from Latham,NY,  Jun 18, 2014

This is a great wallet; soft leather ; great color (chocolate) and very functional. It has several slots for cards and a nice change section with a zipper. It does not seem to get overstuffed with several cards. The section for bills is quite roomy, which is very nice. Because the leather is so nice, I am thinking this will last quite a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Annapolis MD,  Mar 28, 2014

I bought one as present for x-mas. It was so nice that I decided to buy one for myself. This is a product I would recommend to all. Plus, when I pull it out I always get comments about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it!
 from San Francisco,  Oct 15, 2014

Got the grey color, and it was very wrinkled, and it looked used. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather contrasting wallet
 from Queens, New York,  Oct 15, 2013

Excellent wallet, excellent price. i am very hard on my things so it remains to be seen how it holds up. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought