Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leather wallet
 from berkeley, CA,  Mar 12, 2013

This is really a lovely little wallet, the leather is very soft and beautiful color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice quality soft leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Wallet
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 26, 2014

Love everything about this wallet! The quality of the leather, the simple design of the wallet, the size and my smart phone fits in the open back pocket...BONUS!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small wallet
 from southern CA,  Sep 28, 2013

Perfect for cross-body bags. Fits easily and holds everything you need!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy wallet
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 12, 2014

Very nice leather, feels soft and agree that I think will be durable. Nice size- just a tad bigger than my iPhone 5 when folded up, for reference. Still just small enough to fit in jacket pockets when running into the store without a bag but has more room for cards then my previous minimalist wallet. The grey is lined with the caramel-colored leather shown in the first picture and it's a classy combination. If you can get with a coupon of any kind, then an amazing value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely wallet
 from Latham,NY,  Jun 18, 2014

This is a great wallet; soft leather ; great color (chocolate) and very functional. It has several slots for cards and a nice change section with a zipper. It does not seem to get overstuffed with several cards. The section for bills is quite roomy, which is very nice. Because the leather is so nice, I am thinking this will last quite a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Annapolis MD,  Mar 28, 2014

I bought one as present for x-mas. It was so nice that I decided to buy one for myself. This is a product I would recommend to all. Plus, when I pull it out I always get comments about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Nov 15, 2015

Love this wallet. It holds cards, money and coins and still fits in a slim evening bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wallet
 Nov 6, 2015

I love this wallet; the quality of the leather is superb. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Wonder
 Jul 11, 2015

This a very nice, compact wallet with plenty of compartments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but perfect
 Apr 9, 2015

gift for sisters birthday. Great quality leather. Easy to use with pleanty space to hold all necessities.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 16, 2015

This wallet is beautifully crafted. The leather is super-soft, and the slits for credit cards, etc. are large enough to actually accommodate them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Christmas Gift
 Jan 20, 2015

This wallet was by far the best gift I purchased this year. The quality of leather, style, size and compartments was perfect. Buying for a mother-in-laws is hard enough and, something that is usually chosen by personal preferences was a hit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather wallet
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2015

Soft compact and very nice quality for a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it!
 from San Francisco,  Oct 15, 2014

Got the grey color, and it was very wrinkled, and it looked used. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather contrasting wallet
 from Queens, New York,  Oct 15, 2013

Excellent wallet, excellent price. i am very hard on my things so it remains to be seen how it holds up. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought