Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Got better
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 2, 2013

At first I was having problems getting the snap to close but after a week or so it started snapping shut without a problem. Beautiful color, leather. Exactly as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Wichita KS,  Jun 2, 2013

This is a great wallet for the price. Very roomy and flexible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good workmanship - no snags or scuffs
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet
 from Batavia NY,  May 21, 2013

I had been looking for a wallet that would hold all the cards you need in order to get the best deals at the stores. I used to have to carry two different holders, but now I just have the new wallet. It has a lot of a lot of place to store things and I like the zip coin holder on the out side. So glad I found this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as the site's color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine quality. Nice soft leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would recommend this to everyone who like this wal
 from oklahoma lone grove,  Apr 2, 2013

im very happy i bought this wallet i like everything about it, coin zipper on the side, will fit most credit cards or whatever.. i would buy this wallet again and recommend it to my friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked the same to me, pretty color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. only had this for about a month but it looks well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spacious and compact
 from Orlando, Florida,  Mar 3, 2013

This wallet holds everything you could ask for. The color is beautiful and the feel is nice. It has more compartments than any wallet I have ever owned and yet it is just as compact. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Well made - no obvious defects.
  • How accurate was the sizing? same as depicted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
style, soft color is true to picture
 from ny,  Feb 28, 2013

color ,quality,softness of leather. I love this wallet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Utah,  Jan 29, 2013

I love this wallet. Fun color and nice, soft leather!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2013

I was shopping for a wallet that would hold all of my cards and ID's and this was the perfect choice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture Perfectt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I wanted, a lot of room for all my cards
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Product was a gift, and was loved when received! Exact size, color and all specifications as said. Excellent price as well. Would highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, well put together, looks better than the advertisement
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Wallets
 from Texas,  Dec 28, 2012

Wallet has 20 slots for cc and shopper cards that every store is beginning to have. Quality is excellent!!! I would buy it again and recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate siizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought