Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 from Tennessee,  Nov 29, 2012

This is a great wallet. I especially like the smoothly functioning zippers and the quality of the leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft leather; excellent zippers; ideal size
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Like This
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 5, 2013

This is such a good wallet! I was looking for something that would last a LONG time. I carry a credit cards, bank cards, insurance cards, cash, store discount tags, change, and other miscellaneous stuff. This holds all I need it to without becoming bulky. The leather is beautiful and very supple and the zippers are sturdy. The only problem I had was after about six months' use, the change-pocket zipper would come "unzipped" when I opened that compartment. All I had to do was make a couple of stitches just above where the end of the zipper is (making a new "stopping place"), and it it as good as new! Now that I've fixed that problem, I see no reason why this wall won't last me years! o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Wallet!
 from Jacksonville, AL,  Jun 1, 2013

I was so pleased with this wallet. It feels good and it holds everything I need without looking like it is bulging at the seams. I really like the zippers as opposed to snaps. I bought the purple one and may buy another color, if available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just what I wanted and was just as displayed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was the best. The feel of the leather was very soft and comfortable to handle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was just as stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Australia,  May 16, 2013

Great wallet - much better than anticipated Good size and beautiful leather Strong zips

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful soft leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Wallet
 from Chicago,  Jan 4, 2013

I get alot of compliments on the color - young and old alike. It is very functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft high quality leather with excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? As shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anais Gvani Wallet
 Jun 15, 2016

I love this wallet. Excellent soft leather!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 27, 2016

Nice wallet and excellent leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 18, 2016

Love the purple color and zippers work smoothly. Lots of room for cards and coins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple leather wallet
 Feb 8, 2016

very pretty and just the right size light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather wallet
 Jan 26, 2016

Love it. Such nice leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this wallet
 Jan 21, 2016

I wanted to purchase a Michael Kors wallet because the leather was so soft. But I did not want to spend over a $$$ for it. The leather on this wallet is every bit as nice as the more expensive one. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicky
 Jan 11, 2016

Leather is nice and soft. Very functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Nov 3, 2015

This is what I have been looking for in a wallet. Gorgeous and soft. Thank you Overstock. Donna

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this wallet
 Apr 21, 2015

Great item, holds plenty and has held up really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK quality
 Jan 27, 2015

The zipper came off track soon after I bought it but I was able to sew the ends together...no problems since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 22, 2015

I love this clutch or wallet. Good quality. It is just what I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought