Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful access
 from New Orleans,  Dec 27, 2012

I loved the access to all of my things. Two outside pockets, one in front and one in back allowed me to get to my keys and cell phone with ease. The front pocket, in particular, allowed my slightly oversized cell phone to be available to me without having to dig in my purse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent....I bought yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finished very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very heavy...
 from NJ,  May 23, 2013

This handbag was just what I was looking for. I wanted a larger back with lots of space -- room for everything including my calendar book, etc. The reason I gave this bag only a 3 star rating was because it was incredibly heavy -- even before I put a thing in it! It was so heavy that looking through it to find an item actually tired out my hands, wrists and arms! Even using the cross body strap didn't help. I was disappointed....the bag was perfect except for the weight of the bag. I returned the bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was terrific.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good - excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this purse
 from New Orleans,  Apr 26, 2013

I love this purse, it's very stylish, lots of pockets. Color is great, real spring color. I have gotten lots of compliments on it as well. Love it so much, thinking about ordering they taupe colored one for the fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Strap
 from Orlando,  Apr 17, 2013

My only complaint about this bag is that the shoulder strap is terribly long and there isn't much for adjustment there. The bag hangs lower than your rear end when using the shoulder strap. Color and sizing right on. Very soft fabric. Terrible strap

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice soft leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handbag
 from Huntsville, AL,  Mar 18, 2014

The handbag was nice but too large for me. It was returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To big and to heavy
 from Vancouver, BC,  Feb 7, 2014

I bought this purse last fall and was super excited to get it, but was sadden upon its arrival. It was way bigger than I had hoped and the strap was so long that the purse went down to my knees. To make matters worse the purse was heavy when it was empty and not worth it when it had my things in it. Loved the style and the amount of storage but wish it was smaller and the strap had more adjusters of on it for people who don't want their purse at their knees. I would not recommend getting this if you are looking for a light weight tote. Its just not what you going to get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and color
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 26, 2013

Great prices, Great quality. I have bought several items now and the quality is always there. I have also found that there are savings coupons. You can also find great items under the clearance tag. Check it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purse also looks like a Michael Kors bage
 from Hinesville,  Aug 28, 2013

Bag is bigger in person than on picture, will work with all outfits, Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Essex,Ct,  May 29, 2013

Despite returns I''ve made appreciate how everything arrives well packed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Suffolk Va,  Apr 18, 2013

I am truly satisfied with the quality of this purse. I would highly recommend it to anyone I meet. I purchase this purse in Yellow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought