Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute handbag!
 from OKC, OK,  Dec 26, 2011

This handbag is very cute and great quality. It's smaller than most bags that I carry, but so, so cute that I just had to have it. I read previous reviews that complained about the little flower cut-outs having curled up petals. My response would be to get over it! Dyed leather cut into flower shapes and attached with a round metal stud to the side of the handbag, then placed into a plastic bag for shipping, well, those little petals are just going to have a few curled up spots. It's not a big deal and doesn't detract from the cuteness of the bag! I love that it has two different handle lengths and ty;es that can be switches out. It's a cute, unusual leather bag and I'm loving it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Purse
 from West Tennessee,  Nov 29, 2012

I really liked this handbag when it came in but when I attempted to start putting my things in it, it was way too small. I had a checkbook billfold and a very small makeup bag and could not zip it with those 2 items in it. I am having to return it because I won't be able to use it due to the size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A unique handbag - love it!
 from Baldwin, NY,  Mar 21, 2012

I love this bag ! You won't find anything else like it in the stores, believe me, I looked. Lots of compliments already, even my husband noticed it and in a good way. Purchased as a spring bag but I may keep for the fall as well due to the jewel tone colors. Really a great value and the find of the season so far. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made handbag, two strap options.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute, but small
 from Miami, FL,  May 6, 2014

A previous reviewer talked about how small this purse was, but I didn't think it looked small. It still doesn't look small when you pull it out of the box. However, I carry a XX zip wallet and an iPhone5 in an XXXXX XXX. I can fit both of them in the purse, but it's like shoving a muffin top into skinny jeans. It just don't fit without the purse looking bulky and over-filled. The purse is not wide enough at the bottom to allow for much inside. If you are looking for a bag that is larger than a clutch, this is a terrific bag. If you are looking for an everyday bag, I don't think you'd be satisfied with this. All of that being said, when I carry it, I get lots of compliments, it really is cute! I would recommend only to the extent that the buyer understands this is not a bag that will hold a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Iowa,  Mar 11, 2014

I receive many compliments on this when I use it. The colors are beautiful and the material is so supple. Holds everything I need. A great 'go to' bag. I love it for traveling. Easy to pack, can even roll it if you want it is so supple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This purse is great!
 from Marietta, Georgia,  Nov 27, 2013

This is the perfect purse for running around. It has two different handles to choose from. The purse goes with everything. I have had many compliments on my purse. I have enjoyed it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purse, but too small.
 from Bensalem,PA,  Oct 4, 2013

Nice artwork, very different. I returned it only because it was a little small for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEEEEAUUUTIFUL BAG
 from Parkland, FL,  Jan 23, 2013

I bought this purse as a gift for a friend in China that took us shopping while we were in China on vacation. This bag is gorgeous and I'm thrilled with the quality. I wanted to get my friend something that reflected the true quality of America. I actually bought two as gifts. One is in the round style. Both are versatile, great leather quality, unique, and now I am buying more as gifts and one for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leater smells great, very versatile with different straps. Wonderful, full grain leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich and funky
 from Springfield, NJ,  Nov 14, 2011

The product nearly matches the image shown. However, I didn't feel it was ready to use, right out of the box. A few of the leather flowers (10 or so) were made from much thinner leather than the other flowers and were curled or folded in so that the bag seemed to have a couple "bald spots". I tried manually fixing it, but that didn't work. Neither did a steamer with finessing. I tried a hot curling iron (not catching the flower in it, but just applying the iron's surface directly to petals) and this seemed to work well. The overall effect of this style is great. It looks rich, chic, and fun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seems almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather quality seems great except for a few "flowers" that needed to be flattened out due to being smushed and folded in.
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments!
 from Michigan,  Jul 1, 2011

I have rec'd many compliments on this purse. It matches nicely with all my shoes and it is the perfect summer purse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice purse. The leather flowers are soft leather. The inside has three nice size pockets and has plenty of room for my wallet, calendar, small make-up pouch and glasses.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Lil bag also bought the large Hana Bag
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jun 29, 2011

I bought the small hana, and two of the large, one for me, one for daughter and sm. for a Christmas gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bag
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 23, 2010

This is an adorable bag. Smaller than I am used to, but I probbably could use a paring down of what I carry with me. The two different straps are great, gives you versitility! I have received many compliments on this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR QUALITY!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 12, 2010

I'm really frustrated with this purchase. I really wanted to like my bag, but its just so poorly made. The flowers fall off within a couple weeks and the leather rolls up quickly. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful design, but a bit heavy
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 1, 2010

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the bag's flowery design! and have received a few compliments on it already, BUT!!!! the bag's seems cheaply made. The leather curls up quickly and the chain bites into my shoulder when I put too many things in the bag. It's also a bit bigger than the picture makes it out to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 8, 2010

Good quality, fun and colorful! I've received several comments on it already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought