Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from DC,  Oct 6, 2010

I got the orange bag and I LOVE it. I bought it primarily for a work tote, but it's turned into my everyday purse. The leather is extremely soft and the more I use it the softer it gets...which means that now it "puddles" when you set it down. If you want a bag with structure or one that stays upright when you set it down, this isn't your bag. My only change would be that there wasn't a divider pocked inside as it usually get's lost with all of the stuff that I put in the bag. I primarily use the pockets on the outside as a catch all for keys, phones and whatever else I need to get to quickly. I do wish that the straps were a bit longer but I can still carry this as a handbag or a shoulder bag. I can carry everything I need for work and personal items in this bag and still have room for more. It's like having my very own Mary Poppins bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Dec 25, 2010

Generously sized, quality looking grainy leather, will probably age well, light for it size, a lot of inner pockets, reliable zipper., fits well on a shoulder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 19, 2008

You never know what you are going to get when you order something on-line, but this was all that I had hoped for and even more. The color is almost exactly like the photo and the quality is great; looks like it cost much more. I've only had the bag a couple of weeks but I receive compliments every day. It is large-large enough to carry some folders and a notebook to a meeting at work or a few small packages when I go shopping. The leather is soft and supple if that is what you are looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but sloppy inside
 from Palmer township, PA,  Mar 17, 2012

Like the leather used for this product but hate the black cheap liner. The inside zipper is to heavy and drags it down making the whole bag look sloppy. The bag is bigger than measuered. Big outside pocket is perfect don't think will use this very long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black color is exactly like on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the leather is nice and soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is off big bag is bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bag
 Feb 25, 2010

I have been looking for the longest time for the perfect leather tote. Most were masculine looking; some leathers too hard, some not big enough and some TOO BIG! Finally, this bag is big enough for my laptop, work files and doesn?t look like a men?s brief case. The leather is soft, beautiful and makes this tote a definite lady?s bag. Easy and roomy enough to find what you need and outside pockets for convenient stuff (cell phone, keys, tissues). The handles are perfect. Long enough for shoulder or not. Great to use as a weekend bag too. I am very happy with my new leather tote bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very good quality but a bit larger than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice handbag
 from virginia,  Jun 18, 2009

I have wanted this bag for quite some time and finally I was able to purchase it. I expected it to be more orange (as shown online) but the color is exactly as named ("Rust"). Although I was disappointed with the different shade, I still like the bag. It is quite large, and can definitely fit a laptop. I like big bags, so I was happy with the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag But....
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 14, 2008

This bag is a great bag. But it is larger than I thought it would be. I originally wanted it as an everyday bag. But it is more suited as a work bag than a going-out bag. It is great quality and a beautiful bag for a women that does not mind changing her bags from day to night. My only complaint on the quality is that the magnetic button closure on the front pocket unsnaps every time I pick up the bag. The weight of the bottom of the purse pulls the rather weak magnets apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Bloomington,  Sep 10, 2008

The bag is soft & the tan is vibrant. Huge interior long handles you can carry over shoulders I am buying a 2nd one once they have it in stock.This is an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amerileather bags
 from louisville KY,  Dec 25, 2011

I wasn't sure about ordering this bag over the internet. Even at sale price it was more than I ususally spend, but I was very pleased with it when it arrived. Looks much more expensive than it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is excellent and looks very expensive
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the handles are coming unstitched
 from ST. JOE. MI.,  Mar 23, 2011

these were sold out when i went to order but they e-mailed me one was available weeks later. This must have been a return by another because all the handles had loose threads and are becoming unstitchd all by themselves. Too bad because i love the leather softness and design otherwise. Maybe others were lucky and got a good one since the reviews are good on this bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How do I love thee...
 from Ottawa, ON,  Apr 5, 2010

Let me count the ways! This bag is terrific. It is a perfect size, has just the right number of sections and pockets to suit my needs and is, just as others have commented, made of buttery-soft leather. It is beautiful and I feel great carrying it! The only less than perfect part of it is something that I've seen mentioned in other reviews of Amerileather products, although not for this bag...and that is the quality of the lining. I can certainly live with it, but if someone from Amerileather monitors these reviews - you might want to suggest that this is something you could do in order to raise the quality of the interior of your bags to match the quality of the exterior!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tote!
 from Boca Grande, FL,  Jan 5, 2012

Wonderful on plane tote for travel. Very happy with purchase and it's price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for travel
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought