Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and Supple
 from Texas,  Apr 1, 2013

I've been looking for a fairly large black all-around bag for quite a while. When I saw this picture I could almost feel the softness and suppleness of the leather. There is plenty of room inside, so it's great for every day or traveling. I like that it has a detachable shoulder strap, and that the handles are actually large enough to fit comfortably on my shoulder. My only complaint is that the small pouches on the inside for phone, etc. are too shallow, so everything falls out to the bottom of the purse. If I put my phone in the zippered pouch, it takes too long to get it out. Generally I am happy with everything I get from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. Leather is very soft with a beautiful embossed look.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for daughter-in-law
 from waukesha wisconsin,  Dec 28, 2012

I purchased this bag for my daughter-in-law. She was delighted. She likes a large bag and this fit the bill. I was so haapy with her reation to my gift. So far overstock hasn't disappointed me. Thank you .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Weekend Bag
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Aug 7, 2013

This bag is a nice weekend, casual bag. Not quite sturdy or dressy enough for work. The size of the bag itself is wonderful, but the inside pockets/division is very odd which doesnt really allow you to maximize the interior space. Given that its a hobo type bag I had hoped for sturdier interior pockets for things like keys/makeup/phone so they wouldnt get lost in the mess, but there wasnt. The studs are not really securely fastened so they jingle and shake with every movement. Its not unpleasant, but its noticeable. The leather is really luxe and soft the straps are lined with cotton/canvas so they are really comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Tad Lighter/Orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag.
 Apr 26, 2015

Looks much more expensive than it costs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Maryland,  May 21, 2013

Nice looking bag. I brought the bag because reviewers said it was big. I was looking for a stylish gym bag, or a bag just to put a lot of stuff in it. When I receive it I was a little disappoint in size.. It look like a purse.. But to my surprise that I could fit my sneakers and workout outfit in the bag.. And could have added more in the bag.. Very stylish.. You can use it for a big purse, overnight bag.. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good- black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice-lamb leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Surprising
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 12, 2013

I returned the bag, only because it was much bigger than what I needed/wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much larger than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Amarillo, TX,  Jan 20, 2013

This is one of the best things i have ever bought on overstock.com. It's amazing. What are you waiting for? Buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, more brown, less red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect. Smells like leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's the best size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Spirit Tote Bag
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 11, 2012

Though I haven't used the bag, I absolutely love love love the look of this bag. My 21 year old daughter even told me it was too young for me so she's been clammering to steal it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered a black bag so it the comparison was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this bag is great. As I mention below, I haven't used it yet as I ordered it for traveling but I love the look.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This is a good size bag, perfect for traveling with magazines, books, and an ipad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag
 from Missouri,  Jun 17, 2012

Bought this as a gift, and it was so beautiful, I wanted to keep it for myself. Bag has plenty of organization, but open space, too--big enough for a laptop. Perfect bag for a working woman who needs one bag for her personal stuff, heels, lunch, and papers and files. Makes a gift you can be proud of.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color (black) was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous, soft leather. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from chicago,  May 11, 2012

this tote is very beautiful, but is more big than a regular one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amerileather tote bag superior quality
 from Tennessee,  May 9, 2012

leather bag is one of the best purchases I have made in a while

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pure leather, good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Unique Black Bag
 from Riverton,NJ,  Mar 5, 2012

I love this black leather bag with a studs, it makes me want to wear black all the time :). The leather is great quality and i know ima get alot of looks from people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought