Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Tote for Traveling
 from Ontario Canada,  May 30, 2013

The craftsmanship is excellent. Great size for traveling, especially for carrying all my tech toys and essentials.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome large bag!
 from aurora, co,  Mar 8, 2013

I love this bag. I is huge but I tend to carry a lot of stuff. The woven handles do come off, have had to glue some of the pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but smelly bag
 from Salem, MA,  Dec 16, 2012

With all of the good things that Iisted above, the bag smelled of leather and not in a good way. One thing is the brown bag that it comes in and is stored in smells. I got rid of that. Next I put the bag on the clothes line for a couple of days that worked great. Despite the leather smell I would recommend this. It is beautiful and will make a nice gift for my niece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great. It includeds a long strap and change purse made from leather. I showed it to a friend of mine whose entire career was buying and selling leather. He thought it was very nice, good quality leather and nicey made. t
  • How accurate was the sizing? just how I expected it. an oversized bag perfect for overnights
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from illinois,  Nov 28, 2012

love it, would recommend to friends and family.will be exellent for week end travel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So CUTE!
 from Kentucky,  Nov 8, 2012

Very cute! Love it and have had lots of compliments over it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is very large and so cute!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is really big
 from LOS ANGELES, CA.,  Jul 6, 2012

gave this a "good" because it was too big for me. it is heavy too an I have arthritis so it is just too much bag for me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very bright and bold colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent q
  • How accurate was the sizing? quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Large, colorful and attractive
 from Carnation City, Ohio,  Apr 23, 2014

I read the reviews and wish to confirm, this bag is BIG. So for all you teachers, moms, workout enthusiasts and "why, yes, I do have a kitchen sink in here" ladies, pile it in!! The bag is stinking cute, too, so you'll get lots of compliments. Just remember to switch shoulders once in while unless you have a chiropractor on call, because this tote can do some serious toting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a gift for Mother in law she loved it
 from Illinois,  Jan 8, 2013

Very nice probably will get myself one, in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

loved the look did not like the way it wore with use

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not wear well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top