Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible Odor
 Jun 6, 2015

I returned this item twice. The box that both deliveries arrived in, and both handbags, had a horrible musty, moldy odor. Extremely disappointed and do not understand the odor issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bag
 May 31, 2015

love the bag but it smells and have not been able to remove it, Old musky smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like the look but could not stand the smell of this leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Apr 21, 2015

Love it! Taking it to Las Vegas in June~Lots of room Lots of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Pope
 Apr 9, 2015

I was very disappointed in this tote, as it had a terrible mildew odor which did not dissipate over time, and I could not give it as an Easter present but had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really loved this bag, the colors were beautiful and the shape and size were ideal. However, the smell was just overpoweringly bad. It was so unpleasant, that I even hung it outside and sprayed it with Febreeze, but no luck the smell did not even diminish. I had to return it. Loved the bag, but hated the smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bag!
 Mar 4, 2015

I am done paying too much at outlets for designer handbags! This bag is leather, has that leathery smell, is made much better than any designer bag I've had lately and it is so wide I can carry my 15 inch laptop with me when I travel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Tote Bag
 Feb 27, 2015

Pretty nice but hard to match outfits with but it's definitely eye catching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun tote bag
 Feb 27, 2015

Beautiful bag. Very colorful. I purchased it for my sister and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Feb 16, 2015

I gave this tote to my Mother and she absolutely loved it. It is a beautiful tote.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was way to large for me as I really wanted a purse. I didn't realize it was as large as it was so I returned it. Picture was deceiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 31, 2014

Looks and smells great! Love it! It was such a great purse I almost did NOT give it as a gift!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 Dec 30, 2014

I didn't give this item 4 stars because, as other reviewers have mentioned, it does have a strong chemical/leather smell. I expect the smell will wear off with a few days of airing. However, since I go it as a flash deal I don't feel it was a bad purchase. It looks just as in the picture - pretty. It is a BIG bag. I plan on using it for summer overnight trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!!
 from Tx,  Aug 11, 2014

I opened the very well packed bag and all I could say was WOW!..its absolutely beautiful, well made,looks expensive and so, was worth every penny..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pretty purse
 from Bartlett, TN,  Jul 20, 2014

Larger than I thought, but is quite cushy and collapsible, so size is not annoying. Seems to feel more safe for its contents now. Would have liked more sewn in pockets or a divider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from SE TX,  Jul 10, 2014

Love this bag. Study and attractive. have gotten tons of compliments. Only neg is the liner seems like it will not last with wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love
 from Az,  Mar 7, 2014

Dreamy!!!!!!! I just adore my bag........THANK YOU SOO MUCH!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality
 from Greece,  Feb 26, 2014

Very good quality , better than the picture on display. Value for money , fast delivery in greece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made
 from south carolina,  Feb 17, 2014

my sister in law loves it, she said everyone wants to borrow it...she said no way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Fun Bag
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 9, 2014

I purchased this as a gift and was told by the receipient that she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought