Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
In love
 from Az,  Mar 7, 2014

Dreamy!!!!!!! I just adore my bag........THANK YOU SOO MUCH!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality
 from Greece,  Feb 26, 2014

Very good quality , better than the picture on display. Value for money , fast delivery in greece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made
 from south carolina,  Feb 17, 2014

my sister in law loves it, she said everyone wants to borrow it...she said no way

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Fun Bag
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 9, 2014

I purchased this as a gift and was told by the receipient that she loved it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I expected.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 4, 2014

Nice looking bag! It appears to be high quality. I like the fact that it zips shut

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tote
 from Las Vegas, NV.,  Jan 1, 2014

I thought the entire tote was going to be leather. The tan back ground color is made of fabric almost like burlap. I haven't carried it and will most likely return it. The smell of leather was very nice though and the colors are pretty.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floors Just Like Picture
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 31, 2013

Gave as a gift and I was pleased when I presented it. My wife carries it everyday

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is a leather and canvas tote bag
 from South Bend, IN,  Dec 11, 2013

Although I thought the product would be all leather it is actually beautiful pieces of died leather sewn onto canvas. It is beautiful and I get at least one compliment on it each time I go out in public. It is form fitting to your body when using it as a cross-body and the strap is wide and comfortable on the shoulder. It definitely makes a fashion statement.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy for me to carry. need smaller light weight
 from oklahoma resident,  Oct 6, 2013

my fault, didn't realize it was as large and would be heavy for me to carry. was nice quality though

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As a school teacher, I often have quite a bit to bring home. There's room for lots of stacks of paper, an organizer, and small purse in this bag. I often pack a 32 oz. water bottle, and still can fit in more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Modesto CA,  Sep 13, 2013

THIS is a great bag--roomy, rich looking and unique! Loved the detailing and the one of a kind look. I travel a lot and have received many compliments on the bag from strangers--I tell them where to get it! The quality is excellent, from the silky lining too the stitched flowers to the background canvas like material. I LOVE this bag! Definitely my "go-to" bag for travel!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DESIGN.
 from Birmingha, AL,  Jul 20, 2013

THE COLORS ARE GREAT, JUST A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO HANDLE, NEEDED A SNAP RATHER THAN A ZIPPER FOR CLOSURE. THERE REALLY WAS"NT A NEED FOR A SHOULDER STRAP, HAND STRAPS ARE VERSIBLE. OVERALL GOOD SHOW ITEM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STRAPS COULD HAVE BEEN MORE DURABLE.
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this bag!
 from Florida,  Jul 14, 2013

I Love this bag.... My friends love this bag. Its BIG! Its what I wanted. Good quality from a great company. I suspect this bag will outlast my other purses that I have purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? That "back ground" is a khaki canvas
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality & the stitching seems strong
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big for my liking
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 9, 2013

I sent this back because I needed a smaller version, it was just too big for me as I wanted to use it as a handbag. It would make a great tote if I needed another tote. Overall it's a cute colorful bag with leather petals stitched to a heavy canvas tote. Nice nail-head detail too.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag but huge
 from Arkansas,  Jul 9, 2013

This is a beautiful bag. I probably won't carry it everyday because of it's large size but it will be perfect for those times when I want to carry more than my wallet & cellphone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. My whole house smelled like leather when I opened the box.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The posted measurements are probably very accurate but I was a little surprised at how large the bag is. It is the size of a beach bag.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tote Ba
 from Florida,  Jun 5, 2013

This was a gift for my daughter who is going to Hawaii on vacation and I thought it would be a great carry-on bag. She love it and is very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gift
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gift
  • How accurate was the sizing? Gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A terrific bag for a long daily commute
 from Chicago,  Mar 30, 2013

I love everything about this bag except the fact that it doesn't have an outside zip pocket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Conroe, Texas,  Mar 21, 2013

As always, I am very pleased with the products that I have received with the big "O" This tote bag is so appropriate for my need. Not only is it comfortable to carry, it is so beautiful in color. I get many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is outstanding in color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect in size for what I needed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crafty
 from Southwest US,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a beautiful bag. The lining is quite dark which makes it difficult to find things and it fairly flimsy so when there are only a few items in it, they really move around. Overall, nice bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like large purses...
 from PA,  Mar 18, 2013

I really like this tote, the colors and quality are great. It's very deep and sometimes it's hard to find an item quickly...that is the only flaw I can see in this bag, but it is a tote not a purse with compartments. I like anything different and this tote is all that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on, just like the pic...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size indicated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Amerileather 'Miya' Handbag
Today $74.99
Compare $96.94
Save 23%
(36)
Amerileather Nevil Leather Tote Bag
Today $52.18
Compare $98.94
Save 47%
(1)
Back to top