Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Jul 8, 2016

Love this bag. Love the color, it is roomy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 1, 2016

Absolutely love my purse the quality is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tote bag
 Jun 12, 2016

Beautiful colors and seems well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Jun 5, 2016

Leather has a smell. The bag is bigger than appeared in the ad and will use in spring and summer. I can't wait to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bag is so attractive
 May 5, 2016

I've had numerous compliments on this bag. The design is interesting and the bag is well made. Definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Apr 14, 2016

This is a mixed review...I really like the bag..size is great...quality is good...the drawback is the odor of the bag itself. I liked it well enough to keep it....but I have had this bag hanging by itself to airout and hopefully get rid of the REALLY musty and unwanted odor. I have had this item for quite awhile...and just recently used it for the first time. The odor has lessened considerably...I'm just not sure that I'd go through this whole process again....I should probably have returned the item for another one...hopefully minus the smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vickied
 Mar 17, 2016

Loved this tote but the cloth between the leather shredded/frayed after just a few uses. Such a shame! Would not recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.
 Mar 15, 2016

all good, just fine, she does like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the most positively commented on thing i own
 Feb 16, 2016

I've now had this bag for a few years. I love this bag! So versatile, really goes with any variety of outfits/colors. Also holds EVERYTHING YOU OWN. So much space...for better or worse. Once, after I'd been using it to tote textbooks, a seam split. My local shoe repair shop mended it right up, but probably should not be used for heavy lifting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madge
 Jan 13, 2016

Only the patches were leather, the bag has an odor and ripped shortly after I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dr M
 Jan 10, 2016

good for overnight travel use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bon Bon
 Dec 31, 2015

Love it! Very roomy. I do wish the lining was a bright color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 Dec 9, 2015

the coolest teachers bag ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In ky
 Nov 29, 2015

Bought as a gift. My friend was so pleased with the purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. JA
 Nov 20, 2015

I ordered this tote bag to use as a purse and carry a notebook and bible. It is flimsy and the pockets are not deep enough to hold either a phone or eye glasses. It is also difficult to find ANYTHING inside this bag. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Sep 20, 2015

This is a fun versatile tote. I use it for work, overnight, shopping, it goes almost everywhere with me. It's a fun bag and I get so many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and gets lots of compliments
 Sep 18, 2015

This is certainly one of those times when one must read the description. The consumer should know that the design is leather pieces attached to canvas rather than leather. That's okay; it's a well made tote. The colors are very much as shown in the photo, so it's a charming warm weather bag. However it is large and does not contain different sections, so it comes with a 'dump it all in' kind of experience. I recommend it more for special use-such as a work project, a change of clothes, or that sweater vest you are knitting for your dad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Gift
 Aug 21, 2015

We bought this as a gift for our college aged sister. She carries everywhere around NYC with her and loves it. I works for her books and as a weekend bag. The colors and craftsmanship were gorgeous and works with a lot of her outfits. It seems to be holding up well with minimal wear and tear after 6 months of heavy use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Odor
 Jun 6, 2015

I returned this item twice. The box that both deliveries arrived in, and both handbags, had a horrible musty, moldy odor. Extremely disappointed and do not understand the odor issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bag
 May 31, 2015

love the bag but it smells and have not been able to remove it, Old musky smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought