Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
In ky
 Nov 29, 2015

Bought as a gift. My friend was so pleased with the purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. JA
 Nov 20, 2015

I ordered this tote bag to use as a purse and carry a notebook and bible. It is flimsy and the pockets are not deep enough to hold either a phone or eye glasses. It is also difficult to find ANYTHING inside this bag. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Sep 20, 2015

This is a fun versatile tote. I use it for work, overnight, shopping, it goes almost everywhere with me. It's a fun bag and I get so many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and gets lots of compliments
 Sep 18, 2015

This is certainly one of those times when one must read the description. The consumer should know that the design is leather pieces attached to canvas rather than leather. That's okay; it's a well made tote. The colors are very much as shown in the photo, so it's a charming warm weather bag. However it is large and does not contain different sections, so it comes with a 'dump it all in' kind of experience. I recommend it more for special use-such as a work project, a change of clothes, or that sweater vest you are knitting for your dad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Gift
 Aug 21, 2015

We bought this as a gift for our college aged sister. She carries everywhere around NYC with her and loves it. I works for her books and as a weekend bag. The colors and craftsmanship were gorgeous and works with a lot of her outfits. It seems to be holding up well with minimal wear and tear after 6 months of heavy use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Odor
 Jun 6, 2015

I returned this item twice. The box that both deliveries arrived in, and both handbags, had a horrible musty, moldy odor. Extremely disappointed and do not understand the odor issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bag
 May 31, 2015

love the bag but it smells and have not been able to remove it, Old musky smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large tote.
 May 29, 2015

Like the look but could not stand the smell of this leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Apr 21, 2015

Love it! Taking it to Las Vegas in June~Lots of room Lots of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Pope
 Apr 9, 2015

I was very disappointed in this tote, as it had a terrible mildew odor which did not dissipate over time, and I could not give it as an Easter present but had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors, but!
 Mar 7, 2015

I really loved this bag, the colors were beautiful and the shape and size were ideal. However, the smell was just overpoweringly bad. It was so unpleasant, that I even hung it outside and sprayed it with Febreeze, but no luck the smell did not even diminish. I had to return it. Loved the bag, but hated the smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bag!
 Mar 4, 2015

I am done paying too much at outlets for designer handbags! This bag is leather, has that leathery smell, is made much better than any designer bag I've had lately and it is so wide I can carry my 15 inch laptop with me when I travel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Tote Bag
 Feb 27, 2015

Pretty nice but hard to match outfits with but it's definitely eye catching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun tote bag
 Feb 27, 2015

Beautiful bag. Very colorful. I purchased it for my sister and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Feb 16, 2015

I gave this tote to my Mother and she absolutely loved it. It is a beautiful tote.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tote bag
 Jan 1, 2015

It was way to large for me as I really wanted a purse. I didn't realize it was as large as it was so I returned it. Picture was deceiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 31, 2014

Looks and smells great! Love it! It was such a great purse I almost did NOT give it as a gift!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 Dec 30, 2014

I didn't give this item 4 stars because, as other reviewers have mentioned, it does have a strong chemical/leather smell. I expect the smell will wear off with a few days of airing. However, since I go it as a flash deal I don't feel it was a bad purchase. It looks just as in the picture - pretty. It is a BIG bag. I plan on using it for summer overnight trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!!
 from Tx,  Aug 11, 2014

I opened the very well packed bag and all I could say was WOW!..its absolutely beautiful, well made,looks expensive and so, was worth every penny..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pretty purse
 from Bartlett, TN,  Jul 20, 2014

Larger than I thought, but is quite cushy and collapsible, so size is not annoying. Seems to feel more safe for its contents now. Would have liked more sewn in pockets or a divider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought