Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Feb 16, 2015

I gave this tote to my Mother and she absolutely loved it. It is a beautiful tote.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was way to large for me as I really wanted a purse. I didn't realize it was as large as it was so I returned it. Picture was deceiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 31, 2014

Looks and smells great! Love it! It was such a great purse I almost did NOT give it as a gift!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 Dec 30, 2014

I didn't give this item 4 stars because, as other reviewers have mentioned, it does have a strong chemical/leather smell. I expect the smell will wear off with a few days of airing. However, since I go it as a flash deal I don't feel it was a bad purchase. It looks just as in the picture - pretty. It is a BIG bag. I plan on using it for summer overnight trips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!!
 from Tx,  Aug 11, 2014

I opened the very well packed bag and all I could say was WOW!..its absolutely beautiful, well made,looks expensive and so, was worth every penny..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pretty purse
 from Bartlett, TN,  Jul 20, 2014

Larger than I thought, but is quite cushy and collapsible, so size is not annoying. Seems to feel more safe for its contents now. Would have liked more sewn in pockets or a divider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from SE TX,  Jul 10, 2014

Love this bag. Study and attractive. have gotten tons of compliments. Only neg is the liner seems like it will not last with wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love
 from Az,  Mar 7, 2014

Dreamy!!!!!!! I just adore my bag........THANK YOU SOO MUCH!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality
 from Greece,  Feb 26, 2014

Very good quality , better than the picture on display. Value for money , fast delivery in greece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made
 from south carolina,  Feb 17, 2014

my sister in law loves it, she said everyone wants to borrow it...she said no way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Fun Bag
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 9, 2014

I purchased this as a gift and was told by the receipient that she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I expected.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 4, 2014

Nice looking bag! It appears to be high quality. I like the fact that it zips shut

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floors Just Like Picture
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 31, 2013

Gave as a gift and I was pleased when I presented it. My wife carries it everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is a leather and canvas tote bag
 from South Bend, IN,  Dec 11, 2013

Although I thought the product would be all leather it is actually beautiful pieces of died leather sewn onto canvas. It is beautiful and I get at least one compliment on it each time I go out in public. It is form fitting to your body when using it as a cross-body and the strap is wide and comfortable on the shoulder. It definitely makes a fashion statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy for me to carry. need smaller light weight
 from oklahoma resident,  Oct 6, 2013

my fault, didn't realize it was as large and would be heavy for me to carry. was nice quality though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As a school teacher, I often have quite a bit to bring home. There's room for lots of stacks of paper, an organizer, and small purse in this bag. I often pack a 32 oz. water bottle, and still can fit in more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Modesto CA,  Sep 13, 2013

THIS is a great bag--roomy, rich looking and unique! Loved the detailing and the one of a kind look. I travel a lot and have received many compliments on the bag from strangers--I tell them where to get it! The quality is excellent, from the silky lining too the stitched flowers to the background canvas like material. I LOVE this bag! Definitely my "go-to" bag for travel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DESIGN.
 from Birmingha, AL,  Jul 20, 2013

THE COLORS ARE GREAT, JUST A LITTLE DIFFICULT TO HANDLE, NEEDED A SNAP RATHER THAN A ZIPPER FOR CLOSURE. THERE REALLY WAS"NT A NEED FOR A SHOULDER STRAP, HAND STRAPS ARE VERSIBLE. OVERALL GOOD SHOW ITEM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STRAPS COULD HAVE BEEN MORE DURABLE.
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this bag!
 from Florida,  Jul 14, 2013

I Love this bag.... My friends love this bag. Its BIG! Its what I wanted. Good quality from a great company. I suspect this bag will outlast my other purses that I have purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? That "back ground" is a khaki canvas
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality & the stitching seems strong
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big for my liking
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 9, 2013

I sent this back because I needed a smaller version, it was just too big for me as I wanted to use it as a handbag. It would make a great tote if I needed another tote. Overall it's a cute colorful bag with leather petals stitched to a heavy canvas tote. Nice nail-head detail too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought