Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from Milwaukee. Wi,  Aug 4, 2012

I was very excited about receiving my purse from overstock, I couln't wait to open it., The review I read said this purse was high quality soft and supple leather,Well its not even close more like vinyl a nice size but the quality of the leather is not even close to what i generally carry. Even the way the computer shows it, you think your getting something that looks and feel like leather. Save your money this is not worth the money at all. going back to day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality more like vinyl
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purse
 from Illinois,  Aug 3, 2011

I love this bag! Only wish the zipper pockets were easier to access. Purchased the avocado which I can wear with anything. I was looking for an a nice white bag for the summer, but this will take me into fall and winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Bag!!!! A must buy!!!
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 28, 2011

I couldn't have asked for more in a leather bag! The bag has super soft quality leather at a great price! Nice everyday size, with the really neat option of making it larger with just a pull of the middle zipper! Overstock still continues to amaze me. Even thinking of ordering another:) Thanks again Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish durable bag
 Mar 18, 2011

This bag is great and I get compliments on it all the time. I know I will be wearing this bags for years to come as the quality of the leather is very good and the color matches everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the color pictured.
 Feb 22, 2016

The picture reflects a darker red. It turns out the bag is a bright almost red-orange color. I have yet to find the appropriate outfit to use this bag with. If it had been the darker red shown in the photo, I could use it everyday. Too bad as the construction is not bad. I was quite disappointed. And so far, it was a waste of my money since I can't use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace
 Jan 31, 2016

Great value. Good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIRE ENGINE RED!
 Jan 29, 2016

This bag is supple soft leather in a much brighter red than shown. The zippers go all the way around on the top and bottom so there are really 2 shallow pockets at top and bottom. The only negative is that there is cloth sewn between the two shoulder straps which is fraying and showing a little bit. Perhaps when it frays enough it will not show. You can't beat the quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Dec 28, 2015

In the picture (and it could be my computer but I doubt it since I viewed this handbag on several different devices) this handbag appeared to be dark red or wine colored even. This bag is VERY red, candy apple red in fact! Not what I wanted AT ALL... Not a fan of red. Also, its more of a pebble leather and I like smooth leather bags. Love the style, hate the color and texture. It's going back..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent it back
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 10, 2014

Looked great online, but when I got it in person I just didn't like it. I tried to because I really want a nice white purse for the summer. But unfortunately, this wasn't it. I ended up sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bag
 from bx ny,  Jul 5, 2013

bought this bag for my sister ..perfect working bag and the colour was excaly what I was looking for .great bag, would recommend to anyone who need a true burgundy bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy zipper design gets your attention!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 20, 2013

This purse is great! I get comments on it all the time! A co-worker ordered one right away! The zipper compartments are great to keep personal things in and they are very strong, high quality zippers! I love the inside pockets as well and the zipper that closes the top of the purse! I wish it came in avocado or lime green too! Great purchase! Happy customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly. It is a deep, almost burgundy red, which is exactly what it looked like!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality. Even better than I thought it would be!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is what they said it would be, large! But the zippers can make it smaller if you want that! Ingenious design!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ameriileather Should bag
 from Baltimore,MD,  May 9, 2013

I was very help with Americleather Leather, love the multiple storage compartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to pciture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice soft leather, good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No regrets
 from DC,  Aug 26, 2012

I always wanted a brown pocket book and after browsing through the site i found the perfect color and size. Always wanted one that will fit the many things that i take with me everyday. It's perfect for me and I would recommend it for the size, and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown on the website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 10, 2012

Love, love, love this bag - its beautifully made and actually looks much more expensive. I bought the dark brown one and wow!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse!
 from Tennessee,  Jul 3, 2012

The leather, color and feel of the bag is great! It is comfortable to carry on my shoulder.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is good quality, and the bag is comfortable to carry!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from nyc,  Jun 12, 2012

great bag. Had a green one, just got the balck as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bag
 from parma, ohio,  May 24, 2012

beautiful bag, great price. was disapointed in shipping. said it was sent on a friday but actually was not sent till tuesday

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good large hobo bag
 from South Carolina,  Mar 6, 2012

This product is a great large Hobo Shoulder Bag, made of good quality leather, although it can get heavy if you over stuff it. I love the 4 different zippered compartments. Although, be careful what you put in them, they move around the bag. The center zipper is great if you want to reduce the overall size of the bag also, which gives the bag great character features. I'm considering getting another, especially at such a great price, which is a great value for the bag, which should last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is excellent, deep, rich expresso/chocolate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great leather quality, although heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from el paso tx,  Feb 9, 2012

my problem with the bag was that it was so stiff and the handles were too short to be comfortable an the pockets where the zippers were so shallow

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color match was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the bag was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag.
 from oakland county, mi,  Oct 10, 2011

Great bag. Quality was good too. I get tons of compliments on the bag. Much larger than I thought though. No one believes it was as inexpensive as it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qulaity
  • How accurate was the sizing? No, it was actually bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought