Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a THIN FABRIC bag DECORATED with leather
 from New Jersey,  Nov 27, 2012

A huge disappointment. This is NOT a leather bag! It is a CLOTH bag DECORATED with leather pieces. The pieces are glued and sewn onto a THIN piece of fabric. The bag itself is very attractive, but if you are looking for something which will hold up to lugging things around, this bag will not do it for very long. How much can you carry in a tote bag made of thin fabric?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was close, but the tabs in the picture are the same color, and in my bag were NOT.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great, but it's constructed of leather pieces glued and sewn on THIN fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Appeared to be very accurate. (I didn't measure it.)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noelle16
 Mar 22, 2016

Interesting, colorful and well made. The leather is over denim which I think adds another layer of detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amerileather Rainbow Mazy Leather Bag
 Feb 11, 2016

I love everything about this bag. It's beautiful and versatile in use. It has room for everything, including my lunch tote. This bag is my every day essential and a stylish wear at the same time!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tote with high quality appointments
 Feb 7, 2016

I have been looking for a well-made tote that is large enough to contain my crossbody purse when I travel. I need the space that this tote provides for travel items that I do not need to carry with me when I am walking through the city on business. Soft, supple leather, additional ID pouch (or phone or keys) and secure zippered top make it a perfect travel companion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect bag
 May 6, 2015

This bag can be used as a purse, as a quick overnight bag or for everyday use. This is a great bag that goes with everything! No more reason to change your bag to match the occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always enough room
 Jan 7, 2015

Bought this tote for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loves it! She's alway stopped to receive compliments from other women who admire the design and she always has room for whatever she needs for the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from SE TX,  Jul 10, 2014

study - great for carrying textbooks. Only thing I didn't like is the liner seems like it will tear with wear. hope not

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful year=round handbag
 from Waco, Texas,  Mar 27, 2013

Liked the larger leather pieces vs. the thinner leather pieces; would have preferred larger pieces on both sides or at least been informed that there was a difference in descriptor of handbag...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good; like having shoulder strap & large handles for easy carrying...
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought