Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looked better in picture
 from Lost Angeles,  Dec 24, 2013

The bag looked so different in the picture. When I received it, I was surprised at how tacky it looked. It's made of leather scraps with studs everywhere. The bag looked appealing in the photo, at home it looked cheap. The craftsmanship is good and the skull design is nice. There's just too much metal which you can not see from the photo. Bag size is nice and roomy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bag Is Perfect!
 Nov 15, 2015

I use this bag every day. I love it. The leather is nice quality and I absolutely love the stud skull and cross bone design. It has a lot of pockets for putting all my girly things in for the gym or staying out over night. Very roomy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 Apr 22, 2016

Well made bag! I received this bag the same time I received a much more expensive purse, but I can't stop carrying this bag, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish the zipper was better quality
 Mar 1, 2016

already having issues with the zipper at 2 months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Computer Bag
 Feb 7, 2016

This bag is made with quality leather- so surprising they can produce this for the price but it is a perfect computer bag!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way bigger
 Jan 2, 2016

this could be used as a tote bag. very cool looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 2, 2016

Bought this as a gift for my daughter----she LOVE it! Large, well made bag. Said it was her favorite gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse
 Nov 6, 2015

Love the purse. Just the right size. Good quality leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER
 Oct 21, 2015

She loves skulls and crossbones and larger bags, and I loved that it was leather . I bought it for her last Christmas and she hasn't changed from it since. She gets loads of compliments on it and it's worn very nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skull bag
 Sep 3, 2015

Replaced patchwork for this bag. My niece loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jul 6, 2015

Great bag, great quality only bad thing you can't remove the little side change purse so you have to put it inside, not to much of an issue, still handy to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Apr 23, 2015

I got this for my daughter. It was a big hit!!!! It was very well made. My daughter doesn't leave the house with out it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice roomy bag
 from Malibu, CA,  Oct 4, 2013

Very nice bag made well and good quality leather. The skull studded design is really cool. Very nice bag for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought